You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: if you want to exist on this platform,then read this

in #morocco6 years ago

This is true indeed. The one with a big steem power rules the platform. If we need freedom on this platform then we need to work harder to accumulate as much steem power of our own as possible.

Am being supported as well by several whales on this platform but this i believe will not be forever as you have said. So i have got to grow my own steem power.

Thanks @morrocantoughts for sharing.

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment my friend. I agree with you as you said. For free on this platform you need to collect as much as possible from Steem Power. But there are important things like the Steem Power. The content and relationships that you build on this community . I have visit your blog. You are doing a good job there in Uganda. I wish you success @yohan2on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58251.65
ETH 2369.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37