Lovely Berber Monkeys and me

in #morocco7 years ago (edited)

image

Saturday night me and @sature will return to Berlin from our Morocco trip. This country is incredibly beautiful and I enjoy the nature and the people. Everyone is really welcoming and I have become a little shopping addict(usually I try not to buy so much things that I do not need but I just fell in love with this handmade hat and earrings).

image

I am looking foreward to write my new steemfest friends :)

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

It was awesome meeting you at Steemfest! And nice hat btw :p

It was great to meet you too :) Have a happy journey ^^ I dont know if myfolliwworked for the app is so slow here in morokko:) Ill write you when Im back

Yeah sure :)
Safe trip!

Hats and earrings are perfect for you. The monkey saw your pretty face. I am very sure you are very happy there. I am waiting for you to come to indonesia @yoganarchista :-)

I am waiting for that too <3 Thank you for the nice compliment

You are welcome my friend :-)

wow with that beautiful hat and earrings you are looking supercool, is there any specific reason to post a picture with 90 degree angle, you can rotate it at 0 degree and then post it with center alignment, Stay awesome and have a very cheerful week ahead.

I am not so uaed to post with the app... thats why :) Thank you very much and lots of LOVE

I thought you were much older, you are really very intelligent, beautiful, delighted with your knowledge and mindset @yoganarchista

Thank you :) I am happy you enjoy my writing

Always my young friend

You looks so cute! Thanks for sharing us your travel experience.

Thank you :) morocco is really wonderful. I am collecting a lot of great footage here

If i have enough time in my hand obviously i will travel in morocco @yoganarchista

You will have a great time <

You are welcome,we are glade of your beautiful words about our country. thank you very much.

Thank you :) I had a really beautiful time in Morocco. Now I am back in Germany :(

Great points.. thanks for bringing these important points in our view.
your post resteemed!

Is this you with the hat and earrings at the nose ?

Sorry my correction ! earrings at ear and beautiful nose rings. You are beautiful indeed. hehe

very nice photos thanks for sharing your experience

nice earing and hat... and nice monkeys ha..ha.. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46