You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: سورة البقرة من الآية 21الى الآية 29 / Al-Baqara

in #morocco6 years ago (edited)

Salam Allaikum wa rahmatu Allah wa Barakatuh
My beloved brother and my neighbor :) I have an observation and a small piece of advice, when you post the words of Allah you need to rethink before you post it, because if you are doing so to get benefits and money it's something conjectural, because I remind you to post it with the intention of benefiting the world not to get money because it's something will make money for you. Allahu aalam may Allah guide us all and protect us from any kind of polytheism and innovations.

Sort:  

Thank you very much dear brother for advice I will stop publishing it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65915.92
ETH 3486.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67