''story with my friend- last part ''-''قصة مع صديق- الجزء الاخير''

in #morocco6 years ago

source

 Peace be upon you dear brothers, I will complete the details of this wonderful story
 

My  friend, Muhsen, said, "I'm waiting for a car to pass by with it. It's  an endar from God to my friend, God wants to criticize him, but the  others went on the way." He said, "Some moments and a big truck coming  from the side of my colleagues." I  said what is the color of the car and what its type is the description  of the car and if it is the car of my friends, there is no power except  by God, burn me up ... God burned them. In the world before the Hereafter.

"And God warns you to breath and to God the destiny" "Believe God Almighty. 


vr arab

  السلام عليكم إخواني الكرام، سأتم لكم تفاصيل هذه قصة العجيبة  

   نطق صديقي محسن قائلا بدأت انتظر أن تمر سيارة فاركب معها، انه إندار من الله إلى، صديقي يريد الله أن ينقده وأما الآخرون استمروا في الطريق،

 يقول وبعض لحظات وبشاحنة كبيرة مقبلة من جهة التي أخدها زملائي وقفت الشاحنة وركبت مع السائق وهو يقول لا حول ولا قوة إلا بالله، إن لله وان إليه 

راجعون، قلت ما بك قال رئيت في الطريق شابان انقلبت بهما السيارة واندلعت النيران فأحرقتهم، قلت ما لون السيارة وما نوعها فوصف السيارة فإذا هي سيارة 

أصدقائي، لا حول ولا قوة إلا بالله احترقي... أحرقهم الله في الدنيا قبل الآخرة

  ''و يحذركم الله نفسا والى الله المصير'' صدق الله العظي  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49