Thanksgiving prayer صلاة الشكر

in #morocco6 years ago

FB_IMG_1520851336607.jpg

Tell me, my grandma, how can a man lead his ship to safety and spend his happy life enjoying it? And what is the secret of love that does not leave his eyes whenever he sees you? I mean serious .. How to hold love for more than 40 years?
She laughed innocently and her eyes brightened as if she had just fallen in love. She approached me and then I took my hand in her hands and I took a spoon and told her.
My grandfather loved me honestly and I did not disturb him with my love days .. He passed 43 years on our marriage and did not forget to forget our wedding day .. He was moody and very nervous at first .. But I learned to suck his anger with love .. I broke all barriers that block the friendliness Among the lovers .. I have hidden the secrets of our house from the worlds .. And to this day has never entered between me and me .. He did not shorten also .. We shared life and agreed to agree always .. I considered a piece of him and considered it my home .. We, my daughter decided to abortion The dispute before it was born .. I do not mean that we did not disagree a day .. But our differences age was shorter than the age of love ..
I will tell you a small secret that belongs to you I found you ..
Since the beginning of our marriage, we have been accustomed to praying after each supper for two rak'ahs, thank God because we have gathered under one roof. At worst, the dispute commits suicide before the birth of a new day.
I remember the day I was carrying your mother in my womb. I was very moody. After your grandfather came back from work, he looked angry. The signs of distress were high on his face. I did not ask him about his situation, his work or his cause. I was thinking selfishly about pregnancy. I accused him of indifference, selfishness and neglect. I did not mention anything I forgot. Many false accusations came over his head like a thunderbolt. I spoke for five minutes and did not sleep for a second. He pressed his chest and screamed at me, "Assamteiii." The first and last time I see it this way .. That day my eyes filled with tears and ran to my room .. I cried a lot .. But did not leave me .. But sat in front of the door The request for forgiveness throughout the day .. After the Azan of the dinner said to me, "Please open the door I do not want to miss the prayer of thanksgiving today" and reconcile the day under the pretext of prayer of thanks .. And still pray thanksgiving to this day .. Love blessing my daughter .. We must thank God On his grace .. After this age my heart still beats his love .. I still miss him and worried about him if delayed .. I considered him my husband and my brother and my son and my father too .. And I had everything, love my daughter is to make your smile precedes your tears .. To be a support for you , To open his arms to you before you fall .. To protect you from yourself .. Be prepared to sacrifice his soul for you .. Your grandfather, my daughter did this and more How do not love him .. After The old all what I hope to be on the day before ..
My grandfather entered and answered it .. and he told you that I agree to this .. Raised his hands to the sky and began to echo does not respond to the call, O God, Vtvtt vote their laughter .. Then approached her and before her head and my head also .. Tstznthma and went to the balcony .. I grabbed my phone and pressed on "I will accept the marriage with you provided that we pray the thanksgiving, you and I every night"

IMG_20180307_221917_225.jpg

#صلاة_الشكر
أخبريني يا جدتي كيف يستطيع الإنسان أن يقود سفينته لبر الأمان ويقضي حياته سعيدا مستمتعا بها ؟ وما سر نظرة الحب التي لا تفارق عينيه كلما رآك ؟ أقصد جدي .. كيف يصمد الحب لأكثر من 40 سنة ؟
ضحكت ببراءة ولمعت عيناها كأنها وقعت في غرامه للتو .. اقتربت مني ثم أخذت يدي بين يديها وأخذت تربت عليها وهي تحكي ..
لقد أحبني جدك بصدق ولم أبخل عليه بحبي يوما .. مرت 43 سنة على زواجنا ولم يحدث أن نسي يوما عيد زواجنا .. كان متقلب المزاج وشديد العصبية في البداية .. لكنني تعلمت أن أمتص غضبه بكل حب .. لقد كسرت جميع الحواجز التي تحجب الود بين المحبين .. وحجبت أسرار بيتنا عن العالمين .. وإلى يومنا هذا لم يسبق لبشر أن تدخل بيني وبينه .. ولم يقصر هو أيضا .. تشاركنا الحياة واتفقنا أن نتفق على الدوام .. اعتبرني قطعة منه واعتبرته موطني .. نحن يا ابنتي قررنا إجهاض الخلاف قبل أن يولد .. لا أقصد أننا لم نختلف يوما .. لكن خلافاتنا عمرها كان أقصر من عمر الحب ..
سأخبرك بسر صغير يخصنا أنا وجدك ..
منذ بداية زواجنا تعودنا أن نصلي بعد كل عشاء ركعتين شكر لله لأنه جمعنا تحت سقف واحد .. وفي أسوء الحالات كان الخلاف ينتحر قبل ولادة يوم جديد ..
أذكر يوم كنت أحمل والدتك في أحشائي .. كنت متقلبة المزاج كثيرا .. وبعد أن عاد جدك من عمله بدا غاضبا .. وعلامات الضيق تعلو وجهه .. لم أسأله عن حاله ولا عن عمله ولا عن سبب ضيقه .. كنت أفكر بأنانية بسبب الحمل .. اتهمته باللامبالاة والانانية والاهمال أيضا ..لم أذكر سوى ما نسيت ذكره .. الكثير من التهم الباطلة نزلت فوق رأسه كالصاعقة .. تحدثت لخمس دقائق ولم أصمت لثانية واحدة .. فضاق صدره وصرخ في وجهي " اصمتييييي " وضرب بيده الحائط .. وكانت هذه أول وآخر مرة أراه بهذا الشكل .. ذلك اليوم اغرورقت عيني بالدموع وركضت إلى غرفتي .. بكيت كثيرا .. لكنه لم يتركني .. بل جلس أمام الباب يطلب المغفرة طوال اليوم .. وبعد أذان العشاء قال لي " أرجوك افتحي الباب لا أريد أن أفوت صلاة الشكر اليوم " وتصالحنا يومها بحجة صلاة الشكر .. ومازلنا نصلي صلاة الشكر إلى يومنا هذا .. الحب نعمة يا ابنتي .. ويجب علينا أن نشكر الله على نعمه .. بعد هذا العمر مازال قلبي ينبض بحبه .. مازلت أشتاق إليه وأقلق عليه إذا تأخر .. اعتبرته زوجي وأخي وابني وأبي أيضا .. وكنت له كل شيء ، الحب يا ابنتي هو أن يجعل ابتسامتك تسبق دمعتك .. أن يكون سندا لك ، أن يفتح ذراعيه لك قبل أن تسقطي .. أن يحميك من نفسك .. أن يكون مستعدا للتضحية بروحه لأجلك .. جدك يا ابنتي فعل هذا وأكثر فكيف لا أحبه .. بعد هذا العمر كل ما أتمناه أن يكون يومي قبل يومه ..
دخل جدي وأجابها .. ومن قال لك أنني موافق على هذا .. رفع يديه نحو السماء وبدأ يردد لا تستجب لدعائها يا الله ، فارتفعت أصوت ضحكاتهما .. ثم اقترب منها وقبل رأسها ورأسي أيضا .. استئذنتهما وخرجت إلى الشرفة .. أمسكت هاتفي وضغط على زر اتصال ، جائني الرد سريعا متلهفا .. فأجبته بنفس اللهفة " سأقبل الزواج بك بشرط أن نصلي صلاة الشكر أنا وأنت كل ليلة

Sort:  

اسعد ربي اوقاتك يا من تسعد اوقاتنا بحروفك المبهرة

اللهم أمين صديقي الغالي

لم اجد عبارة لوصف هذا الجمال
شكرا على المشاركه

شكرا لمرورك العطر

لقد ابهرتني حقا جميل جدا أخي

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99