# Room_75 #الغرفة_75

in #morocco6 years ago

Rent room stockholm.jpg

Hello .. If the patient allowed Adly dreams in any room?!
Room 75 3rd Floor ...
God alone knows what hit me and how to scatter my being .. Before completing the sentence I had started at the maximum speed .. And the lack of my attention to the doctor to the many I was speeding .. I tried to help him, and apologized a lot, and then Hmmt departure but I felt a hand to prevent me .. Turned met me with a smile, I am the doctor in charge of Mrs. Ahlam, I heard you asking about her .. She is currently in stable condition but she has suffered a nervous fit a little while ago because of a verbal quarrel between her and her husband .. So I hope you do not bother her very much .. He ended his sentence when they leave but I stopped him before he did .. She was not allowed in the hospital!
I do not know what embarrassing thing is that makes a doctor look at the ground awkwardly unable to speak ..
Humor and signs of regret clear on his cheeks .. Suicide attempt!
My eyes filled with tears as a child stole her favorite game .. I rushed to the elevator, waited two seconds, and then headed towards the stairs, what remains in my heart patience to wait for more .. Each step was harder than before. My feet were dragging me hard and my heart afraid of confrontation.
I arrived in front of room 75, took a deep breath, dried my glasses and opened the door .. I found her sitting body thin and black circles devouring her hazel eyes ..
I hugged her eyes as well as my eyes .. I rushed towards her and hugged her, we wept a lot .. Vashpqt the same, I gathered my strength to calm her ..
You're okay I'll always be with you .. Stay calm, take a deep breath ...
I looked at me and tears still filled her eyes and whispered I have betrayed me, hope ..!
I was shocked, my tongue betrayed me, I got confused and I was very sad but I did not say it and let her follow her conversation.
I was always right and never .. Those who betray once betray 100 times, I felt what I felt now, I burned her heart so God sent me to burn all my life .. I would die cursed infidel because of traitor instinct .. Forgive me, O Lord, forgive me, Lord I'm glad you're back, never leave me, my friend, and I promise you I will not violate your principles. I will not break a woman's heart by stealing her husband's heart. Maybe I'll break his bones if he thinks about it. I'm happy to see you back. I grabbed my hand and pressed it and then I blinked a tear in her eyes and with a poor smile I said the hope that God sent to revive my heart again, do not leave me please ..
She combined me and allowed her tears to flow calmly.
My heart ached and the clouds came to my eyes .. No luck that brings me my best friend in the hospital after two years of quarrels .. How selfish and trivial I raised my principles before the most expensive friend, any principles of this and any justice that deprives you of your humanity .. I despised myself despite I just wanted to teach her a lesson, I was afraid of her today .. God's destiny and action, was destined to go in this bloody way .. Was destined to break her heart as broke the heart of others ..
Some lessons need to be applied not only to consider them, but God is just, give them to me to forgive myself .. I am guilty of her right as much as she is guilty of the right itself and more .. Finally the law of friendship protects the hearts broken by love always and never ..

single-room-brand-new-student-residence-near-santos-1ea1d1b96f09dac64e91b2ebeb10fa47.jpg

مرحبا .. لو سمحت المريضة أحلام عدلي في أية غرفة ؟!
الغرفة 75 الطابق الثالث ...
الله وحده يعلم ما أصابني وكيف تبعثر كياني .. قبل أن تكمل جملتها كنت قد انطلقت بأقصى سرعتي .. ولقلة انتباهي أوقعت الطبيب لكثر ما كنت مسرعة .. حاولت مساعدته ، واعتذرت كثيرا ، ثم هممت بالرحيل لكني شعرت بيد تمنعني .. التفتت فقابلني بابتسامة ، أنا الطبيب المسؤول عن السيدة أحلام ، سمعتك تسألين عنها .. حاليا حالتها مستقرة لكنها تعرضت لنوبة عصبية قبل قليل بسبب مشادة كلامية بينها وبين زوجها .. لذا أرجو منك أن لا تزعجيها كثيرا .. أنهى جملته وهم بالرحيل لكنني أوقفته قبل أن يفعل .. لو سمحت لم هي في المستشفى !
لا أعلم ما الأمر المحرج الذي يجعل طبيبا ينظر إلى الارض محرجا عاجزا عن النطق ..
همس وعلامات التأسف واضحة على محياه .. محاولة انتحار !
امتلأت عيني بالدموع كطفلة سرقت منها لعبتها المفضلة .. أسرعت نحو المصعد ، انتظرت ثانيتين ، ثم اتجهت نحو الدرج فما بقي في قلبي صبر لانتظار المزيد .. كل خطوة كانت أصعب من التي قبلها .. قدماي كانت تجراني غصبا وقلبي خائف من المواجهة ..
وصلت أمام الغرفة 75 ، أخذت نفسا عميقا ، جففت أمطاري وفتحت الباب .. وجدتها جالسة بجسدها النحيل وهالاتها السوداء تلتهم عينيها العسليتين ..
اغرورقت عينيها وكذلك عيني .. أسرعت نحوها واحتضنتها ، بكينا كثيرا .. فأشفقت على حالها ، استجمعت قواي لأستطيع تهدأتها ..
أنت بخير سأكون معك دائما .. اهدأي ، خذي نفسا عميقا ...
نظرت إلي والدموع لا تزال تملأ عينيها وهمست لقد خانني يا أمل .. !
أخرستني الصدمة ، خانني لساني ، ارتبكت وحزنت كثيرا لكنني لم أنطق وتركتها لتتابع حديثها ..
كنت محقة دوما وأبدا .. من يخون مرة يخون 100 مرة ، أنا أحسست بما أحست هي الآن ، أنا أحرقت قلبها فأرسل الله لي من يحرق كل كياني .. كنت سأموت كافرة ملعونة بسبب خائن بالفطرة .. اغفر لي يا رب ،اغفر لي يا رب ، أنا سعيدة كونك عدت مجددا ، لا تتركيني أبدا يا صديقة ، وأعدك أنني لن أخالف مبادئك ما حييت ولن أحطم قلب أي امرأة بسرقة قلب زوجها .. ربما أكسر عظامه إن فكر في الموضوع .. أنا سعيدة بعودتك بحجم الكسر الذي في قلبي الآن .. أمسكت يدي وضغطت عليها ثم لمعت دمعة في عينيها وبابتسامة فقيرة نطقت أنت الأمل الذي بعثه الله ليحيي قلبي من جديد ، لا تتركيني أرجوك ..
ضمتني وسمحت لدموعها أن تنساب بهدوء ..
اعتصر قلبي واعتلت الغيوم سمائي .. أي حظ هذا الذي يجمعني بأعز صديقة لي في المستشفى بعد سنتين من الخصام .. كم كنت أنانية وتافهة ، رفعت مبادئي أمام أغلى صديقة ، أي مبادئ هذه وأي عدل هذا الذي يجردك من إنسانيتك .. احتقرت نفسي بالرغم من أنني كنت فقط أريد أن أعلمها درسا ، كنت خائفة عليها من هذا اليوم .. قدر الله وماشاء فعل ، كان مقدرا أن تسير في هذا الطريق الدامي .. وكان مقدرا أن يكسر قلبها كما كسرت قلب غيرها ..
إن بعض الدروس يجب تطبيقها لا يكفي النظر فيها فحسب.. لكن الله عادل ، أعادها لي لكي أغفر لنفسي .. فأنا مذنبة بحقها بقدر ما هي مذنبة بحق نفسها وأكثر .. وفي النهاية قانون الصداقة يحمي القلوب التي كسرها الحب دائما وأبدا ..

Sort:  

This is very-very beautiful friends taoufik, it's amazing, amazing really amazing, hope you keep work, and healthy and success always

Thanks for sharing with us friend.

Keep it up!

You can check my article about Slay the Spire | Part 04 [German/Let's Play] and give me your feedback!

You can find the article here Slay the Spire | Part 04 [German/Let's Play]

Svp enlève le tag dtube

D'acc frero

You are welcome dear

Thanks man, khoya wach momkin nswlk f prv si possible?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46