My story: I will not ask Chrysanthemums قصتي : لن أسأل الأقحوان

in #morocco6 years ago (edited)


قصتي : لن أسأل الأقحوان

IMG_20180115_181235.jpg

جلستُ في الحديقة العامة والفرحة تغمرني، ثم قطفتُ زهرة أقحوانٍ وقلبي يتراقص معها تراقص الروح مع المعزوفات البتهوفنية المُضطربة، قطعتها لأجزاء بنهم شديد وأنا أُردد العبارة الشهيرة (أحبها- لاأحبها -بل أحبها- تبا لاأحبها، أحبها أكيد...).

DSC_0883.JPG

وأنا أُقطعها لم تكن ملامحي تكتسي طابع الإحباط حينا وطابع الفرحة حينا أخر، بل كانت مستقرة على بهجة بارزة وسرور سرمدي، ببساطة لأن الجواب كان محسوما في نفسي، إنها تحبني وبشدة هكذا كان يُردد الصوت من الداخل.

IMG_20180420_234118_205.jpg

الأشد غرابة في الأمر، أني كنتُ وأنا أُزاول مهمتي تلك في الكشف عن أي مناء سيرسو فيه زورق حبي ذاك هل في جزيرة -أحبك- أم في قعر -لا-، كنتُ أنسى البوصلة والبحر والزورق ثم أهيم في تفاصيلها، في بهائها الملائكي وجمالها البارز، تُرى ما فائدة إستفسار الأقحوان وأنا من فرط الحب غير قادر على القيام بأي حركة دون أن يمُر طيفها على ملامحي فيُنسيني ماكنتُ أُفكر فيه أو أقوم به؟
IMG_20180415_153156.jpg

صحيح أني شخصية مضطربة، أبكي وأفرح، أنتشي وأعيش الإحباط، أتمرغ في الأمل وأتلطخ بالبؤس في لحظة زمن، كفصل من فصول الخريف الضارية مبهم لايُستصاغ ولا يُعرف أوله، بيد أنني في كل حالاتي أحب، أنا الخريف الذابل الذي عادت إليه الحياة وأزهر مُكرها، أنا الذي مسحتْ كفٌ حريرية على فانوس قلبه الصغير ثلاث مرات وحققت المُعجزة، أنا قانون الطبيعة الذي ثم إختراقه، لأن حبيبتي أثبتت فعلا أنها الأوركيدة المُزهرة في الربيع، الحاضرة في اللامكان، المتواجدة في كل زمان، لأن حبيبتي أثبت فعلا أنها الإستثناء الذي توغل وعبث بقانون من قوانين الكون الفسيح..!
لن أسأل الأقحوان، ولن أُشغل أغنية فيروزية هادئة وأنا أنفث دُخان السجائر في الشرفة، لن ألتهم قصائد الغزل، فالحب أسمى من كل هذه الماديات..
صدقا كل الصدق، اللعنة على قلب يوازي بين الحب وتهشيم الأقحوان، أحبك


IMG_20180403_190842.jpg


My story: I will not ask Chrysanthemums

IMG_20171212_230857.jpg

I sat in the public garden and the joy filled me, then picked up a chrysanthemum flower and my heart danced with her soul dancing with the violin of the turbulent music, I cut it to parts of their penance and I echo the famous phrase (I love her - I do not love her - I love her - I do not love her, I love her sure ...).

IMG_20171129_234622.jpg

I was cutting it. My face was not always frustrating and cheerful at times, but it was stable on a distinct joy and enduring pleasure, simply because the answer was self-contained, it loved me so hard it echoed from inside.

IMG_20180330_185216_221.jpg

The strangest thing is that I was doing my job in uncovering any sirs in which my love boat would be sailed. Is it on the island of Ihab, or at the bottom of the island, I forgot the compass, the sea and the boat, and then I am amazed in its details, in its majestic splendor and its prominent beauty, What is the use of the query of the chrysanthemum and I am over-love is unable to do any movement without passing the spectrum on the faces Vincini I was thinking or doing?

IMG_20180218_180701.jpg

It is true that I am a turbulent personality, I cry and rejoice, I live and I live in frustration, I sink in hope and I feel miserable in a moment of time, as a chapter of the fall of the savage, and I do not know the first, but in all my cases I love, I am the withered autumn, Who wiped the silk palm on the lantern of his small heart three times and achieved the miracle, I am the law of nature, which then penetrated, because my love proved to be the flowering Orca flower in the spring, present in the nowhere, located at all times, because my love proved to be the exception that Laws of the universe wide ..!
I will not ask the chrysanthemums, I will not play a quiet Fayrouz song and I will smoke cigarette smoke on the balcony, I will not wear yarns, love is higher than all these materials ..
Honesty is all honesty, the curse on the heart parallels between love and dazzling chrysanthemums, love you..

IMG_20180403_190858.jpg

Sort:  

أنت تحترف اللعب بالكلمات يا صديقي . الشيء الذي أعجبني وهو أنك دائما ما تشاركنا صورك
الوسامة الوسامة
😊😊😊😊

شكرا لك أيها القائد على مرورك العطر

أرى فيك كاتب محترف و متمرس بالتوفيق أخي

شكرا أخي الحبيب على الرد الرائع

really prefect writing i like those lines👍

Thanks man for you awesome words

أحببت الفوقية أكثر

هههههههه تبا لك إنها ب 70 درهما فقط

ههه رخيصة جدا أظن أن ثوبها ليس من النوع الجيد .ثبا لك

لا ياصديقي ثوبها بارد و صيفي فقط هب هوتة صيدتها من عند صديق لي فثمنها الأصلي لا ينزل عن 150 درهما

أهااااااه ماعلينا بالصحة و الراحة

الله يعطيك الصحة و فوقية ب 70درهما لا غلاء على مسكين

جميلة هي كلماتك أخي توفيق
شكرا على المشاركة

مرحبا بك أخي أمين و شكرا لكلماتك العطرة

Shortly before . Become a fan of your account <3

Thanks and Welcome 🙌

لديك احترافية في كتابة

شكراا أخي ياسين على التتبع

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80