# Milk_ corrupt حليب فاسد

in #morocco6 years ago

FB_IMG_1521141027623.jpg

Sometimes love is not enough to continue relations .. But this does not prevent the continuation of also, you calculate that cut any relationship starts burning pictures and ends scans messages .. But my heart other accounts, and I am not allowed to interfere too ..
We have always differed from the likes of the second more, and you think that love is associated with the link .. And I do not deny that you are more than me and reached the means of communication .. But I exceeded your interests and your link with my heart ..
I do not know who will drink the seed of love in my heart without my will .. But it grows bigger every day .. It is likely to kill me one day, I do not hide that I want to forget you even if The memory scan was the last solution I would have come to without hesitation .. Any memory that deserves to be kept as it conspires against me !!
I do not want to go with you talk about being the last woman of the earth, and that I am a woman who does not forget and does not return and is not replaced even .. The truth is not interested if it is Your heart is remembered or forgotten .. But my heart knows that love is stronger than the wall prevents communication from falling out .. But it is also not enough to continue life .. And that may be like milk in the name; you spend before you drink another sip, but you nevertheless insist that you sip !!
And the lucky one who realized that the milk is corrupt and rushed out of his body, and it seems that you did but I realized and did not do not kill me too .. And today after seven years .. And by chance among all the institutions of the city choose for your daughter to study in this which I work specifically .. To find a chance I will be surprised if you do not, because I know very well that the love you have coupled with the validity of the rotten milk that I drank and vomited you ..
I know very well that a man like you, the age of his relationship no matter how long .. And enough of the rotten milk that I drank the same love .. But today I also vomited and I could join my heart to my class not to you .. I have always been great in my heart, but today small in my eyes and my heart and I will not be able From your vision, even microscopy .. Today I am free and know that you can not escape how long you can escape .. Offer your marriage is rejected because worn clothes that I have ratified and I am poor I can not recover it after you become rich .. It is shameful to allow those who missed your eye once the second hatch I do not blame you, the error is not your fault .. And the way I walked, I chose it myself and did not force me to But I have now rid myself of the rusty cuffs of your love that were dragging me away from me and I could fly to a land that is not your land .. I think after all that I said I would walk in the same way, or that I would wear the same worn clothes and in my new wardrobe! !
The volume of his smile, which he did not hesitate to launch since the first word I said .. raised his eyebrows and said:

  • But I did not marry to divorce! And the girl is not my daughter but my niece .. If you care about the means of communication, what was lost to us seven years, who hit me with her heart .. And milk that did not kill you was not corrupt, worn clothes are not very bad perhaps more comfortable than new ..
    To witness God that I have crowned another queen on my heart and not raised a throne that was made in your heart .. Now tell me is enough seven years or do you need another seven to convince me that some feelings were created to die!
    I nodded my head and said to him: Enough! God suffices!

#حليب_ فاسد
الحب أحيانا لا يكفي لاستمرار العلاقات .. لكن هذا لا يمنع استمرارها أيضا ، فأنت تحسب أن قطع أي علاقة يبدأ بحرق الصور وينتهي بمسح الرسائل .. لكن لقلبي حسابات أخرى ، ولا يسمح لي أن أتدخل أيضا ..
لطالما اختلفنا من يحب الثاني أكثر ، وكنت تعتقد أن الحب مقرون بالوصل .. ولا أنكر أنك أكثر مني وصلا بوسائل التواصل .. لكنني تجاوزت وسائلك وصلتك بقلبي ..
ومع ذلك لا يجب أن يستمر وأفضل اقتلاع قلبي على أن أتنازل عن ما تبنيته من مواقف .. لا أعلم من يسقي بذرة حبك في قلبي دون إرادتي .. لكنها تكبر كل يوم .. ومن المرجح أن تقتلني يوما ما ، لا أخفيك أنني أريد نسيانك ولو كان مسح الذاكرة آخر حل لكنت لجئت إليه بلا تردد .. أي ذاكرة هذه التي تستحق أن أحتفظ بها وهي تتآمر ضدي !!
بنيت لنفسك عرشا في قلبي وتربعت عليه ، والله يعلم كم بلغ عدد عروشك وكم عدد القلوب التي قمت باحتلالها .. لا أريد أن أخوض معك حديث عن كوني آخر نساء الأرض ، وأنني امرأة لا تنسى ولا تسترجع ولا تستبدل حتى .. والحقيقة لست مهتمة إن كان قلبك يذكر أم نسي .. لكن قلبي تعلم بأن الحب أقوى من أن يمنعه حائط التواصل من التسرب .. ولكنه أيضا لا يكفي لتستمر الحياة .. وبأنه قد يكون كالسم في الحليب ؛ يقضي عليك قبل أن تشرب آخر رشفة ، لكنك مع ذلك تصر أن ترتشفها !!
والمحظوظ من أدرك أن الحليب فاسد وسارع بإخراجه من جسده ، ويبدو أنك فعلت لكنني أدركت ولم أفعل ولم يقتلني أيضا .. واليوم بعد سبع سنوات .. وبالصدفة من بين جميع مؤسسات المدينة تختار لإبنتك أن تدرس في هذه التي أعمل أنا بها بالتحديد .. لتجد فرصة أخرى وتغلفها أنها صدفة أيضا ثم تخبرني أنك انفصلت عن زوجتك .. والحقيقة كنت سأستغرب إن لم تفعل ، لأنني أدرك جيدا أن الحب عندك مقرون بمدة صلاحية كالحليب الفاسد الذي شربته أنا وتقيأته أنت ..
أنا أعرف جيدا أن رجلا مثلك عمر علاقاته مهما طال قصير .. ويكفيني الحليب الفاسد الذي شربته ذات الحب .. لكنني اليوم تقيأته أيضا وصار بإمكاني أن أضم قلبي لصفي لا لصفك .. لطالما كنت كبيرا في قلبي ، لكنك اليوم صغير في عيني وقلبي ولن أتمكن من رؤيتك ولو بالمجهر .. اليوم أنا تحررت وأعلم أنك مهما طال سجنك تستطيع الهرب .. عرض زواجك مرفوض لأن الملابس البالية التي تصدقت بها وأنا فقيرة لا يمكنني أن أستعيدها بعدما صرت غنية .. ومن المخزي أن تسمح لمن فقأ عينك مرة أن يفقأ الثانية دون أن يرف له جفن .. لا ألومك فالخطأ ليس خطؤك .. والطريق التي سرت بها اخترتها بنفسي ولم يرغمني عليها سوى قلبي الكافر .. لكنني اليوم تخلصت من أصفاد حبك الصدئة التي كانت تجرني غصبا عني وصار بإمكاني أن أطير إلى أرض غير أرضك .. أتظن بعد كل ما ذكرت أنني سأمشي في نفس الطريق ، أو أنني سأرتدي نفس الملابس البالية وفي خزانتي ملابس جديدة !!
ازداد حجم ابتسامته التي لم يتردد أن يطلقها منذ أول كلمة قلتها .. رفع حاجبيه وقال :

  • لكنني لم أتزوج لأطلق ! والطفلة ليست ابنتي وإنما ابنة أخي .. ولو كنت تهتمين بوسائل التواصل ما كانت ضاعت منا السبع سنوات يا من تصلني بقلبها .. والحليب الذي لم يقتلك لم يكن فاسدا ، والملابس البالية ليست سيئة جدا ربما هي مريحة أكثر من الجديدة ..
    ليشهد الله أنني ما توجت غيرك ملكة على قلبي ولا تربعت عرشا غير الذي صنعت في قلبك .. والآن أخبريني هل تكفيك السبع سنوات أم أنك بحاجة لسبع أخرى لتقتنعي بأن بعض المشاعر ما خلقت لتموت !
    أحنيت رأسي خجلا وقلت له .. تكفي ! والله تكفي !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44