# Habits and traditions #عادات_وتقاليد

in #morocco7 years ago

FB_IMG_1520700163439.jpg

Habits and traditions

Among the thousand ways of love I chose to hate you .. To curse the history that will bring me to you, a march is not a choice .. Compelled and hated .. I never believed that life is fair, but I think fair at least .. This is the night of your life and the night buried my heart. Grave of hope .. Hope to grow in a new day .. And until then; my heart will remain an atheist of love .. Refuting the rules of love, which was saved by his heart ..
It is not your fault nor my sin, but it is the fault of my grandfather and the guilt of your grandmother. You must also pay the debt and the benefits as well. Since the rules of the dead apply to the living quarters, I will rebel ... but not today, tomorrow or tomorrow.
I envy you to accept the things .. I was aware that I will not be the other wife, provided yourself the trouble of rebellion, to find that falling in the love of your cousin easier than fighting habits .. I know just like you But my heart was not programmed as you subjected your heart to force .. I wanted a man He can say "No" .. A man knows what he wants and designs on him .. A man who loves my soul for no reason ... Just because I am .. Not because the strain required him to preserve his descendants from his tribe .. I wanted a man not a shadow paper .. Man To me alone I am not a man I share with customs and traditions.
I closed the envelope and sent it to him; perhaps his conscience is beating again before carrying out an assassination in the name of customs.
I sat in my wedding dress eating fingers of concern .. It has been 10 minutes since I sent him the message with my little brother ..
After 15 minutes he returned carrying another circumstance in his hand .. I opened it eagerly and hopefully ..
Oh, my heart, I did not know that you are more afraid than you appear .. I apologize to you on behalf of the tribe and its neighbors .. I apologize to you for your age, which ended to find a way to get rid of these rusty cuffs .. And years of pain and waiting .. I swear by Zainak in my eyes and proven The throne of your love in my heart that I am a disbeliever of these habits more than you .. And I would choose you personally against the nose of the customs .. Believe me, the magic of what you love to meet the religion, but I love you to your simplicity mixed with the rebellion indulged shame and femininity .. I am happy today that I devoured a few lines of your hands, And more disrespectful of these customs that we must not talk before the wedding day .. Glad you are bold enough to break the barriers of ignorance .. I promise you I will not force you to something .. I promise that I love you and accept you in both cases whether accepted or rejected .. Put your hand in my hand to move away .. To shed these cuffs .. To end the era of backwardness .. You will find a man ready to give you a heartbeat. Open the window overlooking the garden before the ninth.
I was not sure what I wanted but his words stumbled .. I looked at the clock hanging on the wall .. Point to the ninth completely ..
As if afraid to miss the train speeded and opened the window wide .. And found him based on his knees and then echo .. Do you accept marriage Mohammed Sahar?
I replied yes, but this time it is not a journey. I kept the letters to my grandchildren and burned the customs and traditions for my grandchildren as well.
www.shayarisms4lovers.in_7.jpg

#عادات_وتقاليد

من بين ألف طريقة حب إخترت أن أكرهك .. أن ألعن التاريخ الذي سوف يجمعني بك ، مسيرة لا مخيرة .. مجبرة ومكرهة .. ما كنت يوما مؤمنة بأن الحياة منصفة ، لكنني ظننتها عادلة على أقل تقدير .. هذه ليلة عمرك وليلة دفن قلبي في مقبرة الأمل .. على أمل أن ينبت يوما في من جديد .. وإلى ذلك الحين ؛ فؤادي سيظل ملحدا بالحب .. كافرا بقواعد العشق الذي حفظها عن ظهر قلبه ..
لا هو ذنبك ولا ذنبي ولكنه ذنب جدي وذنب جدتك ، وعليك كما علي دفع الدين والفوائد أيضا .. وبما أن قواعد الأموات تسري على الأحياء سأتمرد .. لكن ليس اليوم ربما غدا أو بعد غد ..
أحسدك على تقبلك للأمور .. كنت مدركا أنني لن أكون لغيرك زوجة ، فوفرت على نفسك عناء التمرد ، لتجد أن الوقوع في عشق ابنة عمك أسهل من محاربة العادات .. كنت أعلم مثلك لكن قلبي لم يخضع للبرمجة كما أخضعت قلبك بالاجبار .. كنت أريد رجلا يستطيع أن يقول "لا" .. رجلا يعرف ما يريد ويصمم عليه .. رجلا يعشق روحي بلا سبب يذكر .. فقط لأنني أنا .. لا لأن السلالة تحتم عليه المحافظة على نسله من قبيلته .. أنا أردت رجلا لا ظل ورقة .. رجلا لي وحدي لا رجلا أتقاسمه مع العادات والتقاليد .
أغلقت الظرف وأرسلته له ؛ لعل ضميره ينبض مجددا قبل تنفيذ عملية اغتيال مغفورة باسم العادات ..
جلست بفستان زفافي آكل أصابع القلق .. مرت 10 دقائق منذ أن أرسلت له الرسالة مع أخي الصغير ..
بعد الدقيقة 15 عاد الصغير يحمل في يده ظرفا آخر .. فتحته بلهفة وأمل ..
سحر يا روح قلبي ما كنت أعلم أنك تخفين أكثر مما تظهرين .. أعتذر لك نيابة عن القبيلة وما جاورها .. أعتذر لك عن عمرك الذي انقضى لإيجاد طريقة للخلاص من هذه الاصفاد الصدئة .. وعن سنين الوجع والانتظار .. وأقسم بمن زينك في عيني وثبت عرش حبك في قلبي أنني كافر بهذه العادات أكثر منك .. وأنني كنت سأختارك أنت بالذات رغما عن أنف العادات .. صدقيني يا سحر ما عشقتك للوفاء بالدين ولكني عشقتك لبساطتك الممزوجة بالتمرد المنغمس بالخجل والأنوثة .. أنا سعيد اليوم أنني التهمت بضع أسطر من يديك ، وساخط أكثر على هذه العادات التي تحتم علينا أن لا نتبادل أطراف الحديث قبل يوم الزفاف .. سعيد أنك جريئة بما يكفي لتحطيم حواجز الجهل .. وأعدك أنني لن أجبرك على شيء .. أعدك أن أحبك وأتقبلك في كلتا الحالتين سواء قبلت أو رفضت .. ضعي يدك في يدي لنحلق بعيدا .. لنفك هذه الاصفاد .. لننهي عصر التخلف .. إن قبلت ستجدين رجلا مستعدا ليفديك بنبض قلبه .. افتحي النافذة المطلة على الحديقة قبل التاسعة .
مسحت دمعتي المحتارة .. لم أكن متأكدة مما أريده لكن كلماته بعثرتني .. نظرت إلى الساعة المعلقة على الحائط .. تشير إلى التاسعة تماما ..
كمن يخاف أن يفوته القطار أسرعت وفتحت النافذة على مصراعيها .. فوجدته يستند على ركبته ثم ردد .. هل تقبلين الزواج بمحمد يا سحر ؟
أجبت بنعم لكن هذه المرة مخيرة لا مسيرة .. احتفظت بالرسالتين لأحفادي وأحرقت العادات والتقاليد لأجل أحفادي أيضا ..

images.jpeg
Thanks for reading

Follow me @taoufik
Win steem 👌👌

Sort:  

Thank you dear for sharing this amazing words

Welcome bro thank you for your comment

good luck bro spreading love and beautiful words.

Thakns alot ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68