موسم الحصاد

in #morocco6 years ago (edited)

انه موسم الحصاد ، افضل أوقات السنة بالنسبة لي ، ارتفعت درجة الحرارة وبدأت الاشجار المثمرة في الاثمار ، الزراعة هذه السنة مزدهرة الحمد لله ، و المزارعون سعداء للغاية بمحاصيلهم الزراعية ، لقد أمطرت هذه السنة بما فيه الكفاية بخلاف العام الماضي
و قد التقطت هذه الصور خلال زيارتي السابقة لابن سليمان ، وانتظروا مني المزيد من الصور بإذن الله في زيارتي المقبلة
الى ذلك الحين دمتم سالمين

IMG-20180518-WA0063.jpg

It is the harvest season , Best times of the year for me , The temperature rose and fruit trees began to bloom , Agriculture this year is prosperous, thank God
Farmers are very happy with their agricultural crops , The sky has rained this year enough , Unlike last year , I took this picture during my last visit to Ben sliman , And wait for me more pictures, God willing On my next visit .
Until that time, I hope you will stay well .

IMG-20180518-WA0062.jpg

DQmVTurDqDiHUJ9aBeiTBYPjyeGXExUmCjCTjjAktxjkaW6_1680x8400.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66