My story with my pets

in #morocco6 years ago (edited)

received_589448638101276.jpeg

لدي العديد من الهوايات التي أحب ممارستها ، من بينهم
تربية الحيوانات الاليفة ، قبل أسبوع من اليوم قررت أن أقوم بتربية مجموعة من البط ، اشتريت خمسة من صغار البط ، ثم أحضرتهم للبيت ، اعتنيت بهم طيلة اسبوع ، لكن حين عدت مساء امس اخبرني أخي أن القطة اكلت 3 بطات ، لم افهم لم فعلت ذلك ،لقد اعتقدت أنها كانت صديقة لهم ،لأنها لا طال ما لعبت معهم ، كان وجهها بريئا ، لكني كنت مخطئا
هذه صورة لها وهي ممتلئة بعد وجبة كبيرة من اللحم

I have many hobbies I like to practice it , Including pet-breeding , A week before today I decided to raise a group of ducks , I bought five small ducks , Then I brought it home , I cared about them for a week , But when I came back last night , My brother told me that the cat ate 3 ducks , I did not understand why it did it , I thought she became their friend because she always played with them , Its face looked innocent , But I was wrong. This is a picture of it , its full After a large meal of meat .

received_589449904767816.jpeg

DQmVTurDqDiHUJ9aBeiTBYPjyeGXExUmCjCTjjAktxjkaW6_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

بصحة القطة ههههه

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75