A gift from a dear friend

in #morocco6 years ago (edited)

Ramadan is a very beautiful month , It is the month of hospitality and generosity and the exchange of visits and celebrations , On this occasion I would like to thank my dear friend , In order to invite me to his house for breakfast together , Although the city of Kenitra is far from Casablanca Despite the fatigue of travel, I decided to fulfill his invitation , First, because I missed our meetings and dialogues , and Second, I need to travel and change my routine .
It was a very correct decision , I enjoyed strolling through the streets of this beautiful city and I enjoyed the hospitality of my dear friend .

20180601_225256-1.jpg

شهر رمضان شهر جميل للغاية ، إنه شهر الضيافة والكرم و تبادل الزيارات والولائم ، و بهذه المناسبة أود أن أشكر صديقي العزيز من أجل دعوته لي الى بيته من أجل الافطار سويا ، مع أن مدينة القنيطرة بعيدة عن الدارالبيضاء ورغم تعب السفر قررت أن ألبي دعوته .
أولا لأني اشتقت الى جلساتنا وحواراتنا سويا ، وتانيا لاني محتاج الى السفر وتغيير روتين العمل .و قد كان قرارا صائبا جدا ، استمتعت بالتجوال في شوارع تلك المدينة الجميلة ، واستمتعت بحسن ضيافة صديقي العزيز

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48