Addicted to coffee إدماني على القهوة

in #morocco6 years ago

IMG20180416160126.jpg

Coffee has become one of some and without exaggeration of the necessities of life, as it became the drug that is indispensable in the case of addiction.

I do not like to be addicted to anything or to any habit or to anyone. If I felt that day .... immediately took what it takes to get rid of what I suffered from it, no matter how expensive it cost me. At some point, I was under pressure of a job with my addiction to coffee and once I realized that I stopped drinking immediately and I need it. At the height of my comment.

IMG20180322095908.jpg
I love I live free in myself drink my coffee whenever you like and how you like and as much as I love only me.

Many people believe that coffee is a magic drink that only plays the mood, and coffee can not be addicted to addiction. But the fact is that coffee is a kind of addiction, with a high caffeine content, which controls activity and helps focus , But the question remains, how can a coffee addict be distinguished from an addict?

IMG20180322095919.jpg
أصبحت القهوة عند البعض ودون مبالغة من ضروريات الحياة، إذ أصبحت كذاك المخدر الذي لا يمكن الاستغناء عنه في حالة الإدمان.

أنا لا احب أن أدمن على أي شيء ولا على أي عادة ولا على أي شخص. وإن أحسست بذلك يوما ....فورا اتخذ ما يلزم لاتخلص مما ادمنت عليه مهما كان غاليا ومهما كلفني ذلك .اتذكر في فترة ما تعرضت لضغط شغل زاد معه ادماني على القهوة و بمجرد ماأيقنت ذلك توقفت على شربها فورا وانا في امس الحاجة لها. وفي ذروة تعلقي بها.

أنا أحب أنا أعيش حر في نفسي أشرب قهوتي متى شئت وكيفما شئت وبالقدر ما أحبه أنا وأنا فقط.

IMG20180322100524.jpg
يعتقد العديد من الناس أن القهوة عبارة عن مشروب سحري يتلاعب بالمزاج ليس إلا، و لا يمكن ربط القهوة بالإدمان، و لكن حقيقة الأمر، هو أن القهوة تعتبر نوع من أنواع الإدمان، لإحتوائها على نسبة عالية من الكافيين، الذي يتحكم بالنشاط و تساعد على التركيز، ولكن يبقى السؤال، كيف يمكن التمييز بين مدمن القهوة و غير المدمن عليها؟

ab23665b-619b-41ce-abec-bcad8a2fb5d7-watermark.png
20180325_165022_0001.png

Sort:  

Me too bro im addction too i like coffee without sugre

انا ك تعجبني بالشكلاط و تكون طاليانية ك يجي مذاقها واعر

wow! this coffee is different and may be it's better for human body.nice.@steeimran .. visit my profile ,upvote my post,support me please.

زعما غير انت و تا أنا كدالك

ههههه تا راه ما كاينش شي واحد ما مبليش بيها

كاينة تبلينا ههههه

كرهتها لأني لا أقدر على فراقها

ثق ليس هناك ادمان أجمل من ادمان الشاي بالنعناع ههههه

و قهوة هي ناضية الله يعطيك الصحة

و هل هناك افضل من رائحة القهوى . أنا أيضا من المحبين لها

Robusta and arabica coffee
1.jpg

لدي نفس الإدمان ولكن للشاي ،إدا لم أشرب الشاي بعد العصر أشعر بالصداع

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by steeimran from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74