You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: weekly comment reward winner : @amineaz

in #morocco6 years ago

Hi @moroccantoughts first of all thanks for the initiative of creating this contest really you are an example and the best and i'm preparing a post to thank you for everything, i had more than 50 in rep and more than 600 followers before finding you on my way but no one talk to me or explained to me at least the existing of tag #morocco and rules thanks for giving this tag some life and for giving me the opportunity to survive among you really you deserve all what you are dreaming to achieve and more.
《coming for money staying for community》 i like to read this sentence.
congratulations to @amineaz he deserve it too.👌👍

Sort:  

Thank you dear

thank you @rezzouk.elabiad . I am helping Moroccan community . To move forward and take advantage of whatever is available for our benefit . Thank you for your support

And as I say : come for the money stay for the community 👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56