My marriage story Part 7 / قصة زواجي الجزء 7

in #morocco6 years ago

Peace be upon you again the best people in the seventh part of the story of my marriage, which has known success and encouragement of the majority of wonderful friends and thank God.

Finally i told her and she told me too then i began to change little by little because of the difference in our personalities and I had to change to deserve it we continued to go out with each other for two years until we grew up and became my legs 43 and I 45 Haha I was left with a group of friends because They did not like me well, we only met for
Do some trips to other planets such as Mars, Mercury, Saturn and....
I was surprised by myself and my new personality and I liked my new look and type of clothes so some of my friends tell me that I am enchanted and they know the accuracy of the heroine hero Moroccan Amam and I answer them that I still want to enchant me more and more I became a human after I knew it as if God sent me an angel, although I continued in my addiction, but I was always hiding alone in my room and I no longer go to the cafe.
I kept living that beautiful dream until one of her family which was from the community residing in Italy and wants to married her ...........
We meet through the next part

♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡

Arabic Version

السلام عليكم مجددا أحسن شعب في الجزء السابع من قصة زواجي و التى عرفت نجاحا و تشجيعا من أغلبية الأصدقاء الرائعين و الحمد لله

فين خليناها ؟ أه صافي المهم إعترفت لها و إعترفت لي فبدأت أتغير شيئا فشيئا نظرا للإختلاف في شخصياتنا و كان لابد لي من التغيير لأستحقها إستمررنا في الخروج مع بعضنا البعض لمدة سنتين حتى كبرت أرجلنا و أصبحت هي تلبس 43 و أنا 45 هههه كنت تركت صحبة مجموعة من الأصدقاء لأنهم لم يحبوا لي الخير كنا نلتقي فقط من أجل
القيام ببعض الرحلات إلى الكواكب الأخرى مثل المريخ و عطارد و زحل ووو اللائحة طويلة
تفاجئت بنفسي و بشخصيتي الجديدة و أعجبتني قصة الشعر و نوع الملابس حتى أصبح بعض أصدقائي يقولون لي أنني مسحور و أنهم يعرفون فقيها دقة بطلة ههه المغاربة عالام و كنت أجيبهم بأنني لا زلت أريدها أن تسحرني أكثر فأكثر فأنا أصبحت إنسانا بعد ما تعرفت إليها كما لو أن الله أرسل لي ملاكا بالرغم من إستمراري في الإدمان إلا أني كنت دائم الإختباء لوحدي في غرفتي و لم أعد أذهب إلى المقهى
بقيت أعيش ذلك الحلم الجميل حتى تقدم أحد أقاربها
...... لخطبتها و كان من الجالية المقيمة بإيطاليا
أنا سمعت الخبار وليت كنبان فحال شي بوبريص مع
........ التمساح أولا شي دبانة ههههه
نلتقي من خلال الجزء القادم
و دائما في إطار الضحك و حتى لقيت لي تبغيني عاد جايا تسولي فيا نضحكو شوية


Sort:  

أنثظر التتمة بفارغ الصبر باغي نعرف أش وقع لبوبرايس من بعد هههههه

hahowa kaietbarbes fhad steemit wellah akhaie simo kol marra kangoul mena9s men had steemit ondiha f la famille olkhadma diali walakin makanskhaach bikom wellah 👍

hhhhh jrina lik fdem

drari zuinin o peace om3akom l'ambiance lah iesahel 3likom 👍👍👍👍👍

amin 3lina o 3lik a khouya rezo9

يا لها من قصة رائعة و مشوقة
اما النكتة مضحكة هههههه ولاول مرة اقرأها

كلكم تضحكون و هذا جميل شكرا لك

ادمنت على قصتك قصة جميلة واصل

ههههه شكرا أخي 👍

مسلسل سامحيني الحلقة 25362 ههههه اسيدي تبارك الله عليك كيف العادة هادشي زوين ومنك نتعلم الا نوينا نتزوجو

ههههه يعني طولت عليكم إيوا زيد صبر أعشيري حيت راباقا شلاااا حوايج داغي عييتي باقي ما عاوتلك على الخطوبة ههههههه

هههه لا والله الا غير ضحكت معاك هادشي مشوق ..احنا معاك هنا اسيدي حتى نهار العرس ياك غادي ناكلو الدجاج بعدا

غوليا تانتا مسالي قبك إيوا خليك معايا لهلا يخطيك أخويا راك عزيز وغالي


شكرا للمشاركة الجميلة.
حصلت على تصويت من
@arabsteem curation trail !
يمكنك الحصول على تصويت اضافي عبر ارسال مبلغ اقله
0.05
ستيم او اسبيدي الى حساب التصويت الالي
@arabpromo
مع رابط المقال في حقل المذكرة (memo)
مما يتيح لك الحصول على تصويت مربح بحوالي 2.5 اضعاف :)

هههههه فين عمرك شفتي شي بوبريس ك يلبس 45 ههههههه

creativity 7na lmghaaarba

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63050.55
ETH 2622.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71