My beginning with embroidery بدايتي مع التطريز

in #morocco6 years ago (edited)

veryone has talent but disagree time to discover this talent, talent and my hobby which I love since childhood are Palestinian embroidery, I remember very well my beginning with where I was at a summer camp when he was 12, then had all the children playing and coach took her pillar and started The embroidery, sat beside her see how the needle and get her out and make a wonderful stitch and then the coolest form, as soon as I return home brought cloth and needle and thread I found them at home and started applying what I learned, was a difficult start, especially since I didn't use the same quality of cloth used by the coach, but still The attempt was successful and became practice this hobby, then my mother buy cloth and thread embroidery me to practice my hobby granulocytes, these were some of my works:

كل شخص لديه موهبة ولكن نختلف في وقت اكتشافنا لهذه الموهبة، كانت موهبتي الخاصة وهوايتي التي أعشقها منذ الصغر هي التطريز الفلسطيني، أذكر جيدا بدايتي معها حيث كنت في إحدى المخيمات الصيفية عندما كان عمري 12 عاما، وقتها كان جميع الاطفال يلعبون والمدربة قد أخذت ركنا لها وبدأت بالتطريز، جلست بجانبها أنظر كيف تدخل الإبرة وتخرجها وتصنع غرزة رائعا ومن ثم شكلا أروع، فور عودتي للمنزل أحضرت قطعة قماش وابرة وخيط وجدتهم بالمنزل وبدأت أطبق ما تعلمت، كانت البداية صعبة خاصة أنني لم أكن أستخدم نفس نوعية القماش التي استخدمتها المدربة، لكن مع الاستمرار بالمحاولة نجحت وأصبحت أمارس هذه الهواية دوما، بعدها قامت والدتي بشراء قماش التطريز والخيوط لي كي أقوم بممارسة هوايتي المحببة، وكانت هذه بعض أعمالي :

This is my first work that some may see as old but closest to my heart

هذه أول أعمالي ربما يراها البعض قديمة لكنها الأقرب لقلبي

IMG-20180406-WA0000.jpg

DQmdsd9oXLWvUaRZk2xRSvFqCDSSnwoBrDFHvMUt6ejUPog_1680x8400.jpg

DQma1coBLseJ7rr9ZjVUbtYv6e6BHeDJreaskm9c8SpLip6.jpg

U5dsbYuRUvA2VMQi6SWCTggHmSfBxco_1680x8400.jpg

DQmY96JbZUs8NG8vH5YFmQf3My6G9gVyQVjvA47ezRNuZmH.jpg

U5dt96UzHteMRjTjZ25bBKMQsEz1w24_1680x8400.jpg

DQmd6S3mL3tB1F7bRhG9LewxbD8ZGkc3L8pLsG4H9nE1BDk_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

رائع بالتوفيق إن شاء الله

شكرا لك صديقي🌺

Wow so beautiful

Thanx alot dear🌺

According to a survey conducted by Gallup World Poll, from 2009 to 2016, it was found that the generous nature, not stingy to give, and helpers, can bring happiness in a person.

$upvote to post @ziapase

you are sooo good

Thanx dear
🌺🌹😃

بالتوفيق لك صديقتي

شكرا لك صديقي🌹🌹

Thanx dear🌹

perfect works سلمت يداك

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63