My love story -part 4 ... قصتي الغرامية -الجزء 4

in #morocco6 years ago

source 

arabic vr 

اهلا بكم اصدقائي مجددا ضمن الجزء الرابع من قصتي الغرامية 

رابط الجزء الاول 

https://steemit.com/morocco/@nice.man/a-romantic-story-part-1-qsh-ghramyh-aljza-1

رابط الجزء الثاني 

https://steemit.com/morocco/@nice.man/my-love-story-part-2-qsty-alghramyh-aljza-2

رابط الجزء الثالت 

https://steemit.com/morocco/@nice.man/my-love-story-part-3-qsty-alghramyh-aljza-3

كانت صدمة قوية بالنسبة لي , سألتها ما الدي جرى بالظبط لكن كل ماتعرفه أنها اغمي عليها  اثناء الحصة الدراسية وهي الان بالمستشفى ,طلبت منها مرافقتي للمستشفى للاطمئنان عليها ,وعند وصولنا رجوتها ان تستعلم عن احوالها لانني لم استطع الدخول مخافة اللاصطدام مع عائلتها ,انتظرت بضع دقائق خارج المستشفى والخوف يغمرني ,توقعت كل شيء في تلك اللحظة .

موقف لا احسد عليه ,احساس بالحيرة والغموض ممزوج بصدمة كبيرة .بعض لحظات لمحت زميلة " سمية" تخرج من المستشفى ونبضات قلبي  تخفق بقوة .من يدري ربما تحمل لي اخبارا غير سارة .لكن لحسن الحظ اخبرتني بانها غادرت المشفى بعد ان تم حقنها ببعض الحقن و استعادت وعيها ,هدا الخبر الدي اثلج صدري كنت انتظره بفارغ الصبر  .

سالتني صديقتها عن سبب ما جرى لكن فضلت ان اكتم  الامر  عنها .لاني لا اريد ان اثير الضجة بسبب هدا الحادت .

الحمد لله هي الان بخير بعد ان غادرت المستشفى لكن مازلت غير مطمئن على حالتها لدا طلبت من زميلتها ان تمدني باخبارها وعن حالتها الصحية كل يوم .

ومع مرور الايام تحسنت حالتها الصحية .واسترجعت قواها .حيث كنت اتصل بها بين حين واخر لاطمئن عليها وكانت  تصر على ان اقابلها .لكنني ارفض .لا اريد مزيدا من المشاكل . لكن بعد اصرارها كل يوم على مقابلتي وافقت اخيرا .

عند لقائنا تحدثنا مطولا واعتدرت لها عن ماجرى .ظننت انها نسيت الامر لكن استغربت لكونها تطلب استمرار  علاقتنا هدا الامرالدي  رفضته .حاولت اقناعي بكل السبل لكن بدون جدوى .كنت مصرا على الرفض ,اصيبت بخيبة امل واحباط ,لكن لم لدي خيار اخر .

اثناء حديثا ونحن نمشي في الطريق التقطت جزءا مكسورا من الزجاج قلت لها مادا تفعلين ستؤدين يديك بهدا الزجاج ,لم تصغ الي بعد لحظة رأيت يدها ملطخة بالدماء ...  يتبع  

English vr

I asked her what happened , but all she knew was that she had fainted during the course. She was in the hospital. I asked her to go me to hospital to see her and when we arrived asked asked her to ask about soumaya because I could not enter because of the fear of her family . Outside the hospital and fear overwhelmed me, I expected everything at that moment.
A position not envied, a sense of confusion and confusion mixed with great shock ..,Some of the moments I have glimpsed .a colleague of "soumaya " is coming out of the hospital and the heartbeat of my heart is beating hard. Who knows I may have bad news
But fortunately she told me that she had left the hospital after injecting some injections and regained consciousness, thats was a good news that I was waiting for.
Her friend asked me about the reason for what had happened but preferred to shut it up. I do not want to make the noise because of this sharpness.
Thank God she is fine now after she left the hospital but still not reassured about heir, asked her colleague to tell me about her health every day.
As the days passed, her health improved. Her strength was restored. I called her from time to time to reassure her and she insisted that I meet her. But I refuse. I do not want more problems. After insisting every day, I finally agreed.
I tried to convince me by all means but to no avail. I insisted on rejection, I was disappointed and frustrated, but I had no other choice.
While we were walking along the road, she picked up a broken part of the glass. I told her what you were going to do with your hands. She did not listen to me after a moment I saw her hand stained with blood...to be continued



Sort:  

واو قصة رائعة ومشوقة..

شكرا لك

rani kantsna nihaya dial had khoz3bilato li nta ghadi ozaid fih

كلت ليك را دريات مسطيات ههههه

والله اخويا مكدبتي

wa hada kaiban lia kteeer mnhom mferwe7 msali 9bo hhhhh

wa simo rah masahel wa mdewez nit kmel

هادي راه قصة وقعات ليا ف 2011

yeh rah frasiii kolchi 3aref ach kayn la ism7 lik

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65