اعداد طاجين في أحضان الطبيعة ///The preparation of Tajine in the embrace of nature

in #morocco6 years ago

اعداد طاجين في أحضان الطبيعة
البارحة انا وصديقي قمنا بخرجة الى الطبيعة،لانه كما تعلمون ذخل فصل الربيع،وكل الاماكن اصبحت خضراء
تكلفت انا وصديقي بإحضار متطلبات هذا الطجين وتكلف كل شخص فينا بمرحلة (غسل وتحضير الخضر واللحم ،بينما انا تكلفت بإشعال النار وطبخ الطجين) الأكل في الطبيعة له مذاق اخر.
ادعوكم لتجربتها صراحة احساس جميل لن تندمو

The preparation of Tajine in the embrace of nature


Yesterday, my friend and I went out to nature because, as you know, the pits of the spring season and all the places have become green
My friend and I took the requirements of this dough and cost everyone in the stage (washing and preparing vegetables and meat, while I was charged with setting fire and cooking the dough) eating in nature has a different taste.
I invite you to experience it frankly

Sort:  

عراض علينا اخويا راه تشهيناه ههه

في المرة القادمة انشالله

besseh w 3red ilina

Lmarra jaya ndiroh majmo3in

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52