Morocco

in #morocco7 years ago

Hey everyone! My name is Max and I’m 19 years old. I was born and raised in Morocco. It’s characterized by a rugged mountainous interior, large tract of desert, and a lengthy coastline along the Atlantic Ocean and Mediterranean Sea. I absolutely love Morocco. There is just so much to do here. I hope I can share with you guys some of my past and future experiences of growing up in this great country. I’m currently a warehouse manager for a carpet manufacture. I'm the oldest of my three siblings. I would do anything for my family and everything I do is basically looking out for their needs. I am currently working to get a degree in general studies and I hope to transfer to UCLA in California to get a degree in computer science. Crypto-currency is so exciting to me, which is why I am majoring in a field related to it, so I figured this would be a great place to interact with likeminded people! My hobbies are playing soccer, traveling, swimming and learning different languages. I am a very happy and compassionate person. I enjoy sharing things and talking to people about a variety of things. I can’t wait to start interacting with new people from around the world and showing you guys what Morocco has to offer!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, Max!
And good luck with your ambitions ☺👍👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64657.99
ETH 3153.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59