welcome your imperfections

in #morocco6 years ago

6117016786_efc3ef4948.jpg

We are not perfect as humans. In letting go of our desires to be perfect, we allow ourselves to be alive, imperfect and to follow what makes sense to us.

Let go of your pressure to be MORE ... rich, thinner, more in love, more attractive, more happy ...

Welcome what you do not like at home, give love to those excluded parties. Welcome them into your heart to love who you are in your entirety.

You can not please everyone. Allow yourself to love who you are and to be proud of your talents and imperfections.

I have long believed that my hyper-sensitivity was a burden. When I started to love her and be proud of her, I welcomed who I really was. I agreed to cry and be very sensitive to the energies that surround me.

I learned to welcome them and transform them to love me a little more each day. Today, my hyper-sensitivity has turned into mediumship and inner strength.

Love deeply who you are and dare to accept your imperfections with a smile
images (3).jpeg

نحن لسنا الكمال كبشر. في ترك رغباتنا لتكون مثالية ، نسمح لأنفسنا بأن نكون أحياء ونعوزاً وأن نتبع ما يعقلنا.

أترك ضغطك ليكون أكثر ... غني ، أرق ، أكثر في الحب ، أكثر جاذبية ، أكثر سعادة ...

أرحب بما لا تعجبك في المنزل ، واعطِ الحب لتلك الأطراف المستبعدة. نرحب بهم في قلبك لحب من أنت في مجملها.

لا يمكنك إرضاء الجميع. اسمح لنفسك أن تحب من أنت وأن تفخر بمواهبك وعيوبك.

لقد اعتقدت طويلا أن حساسيتي المفرطة كانت عبئا. عندما بدأت أحبه وأكون فخورة بها ، رحبت بمن أكون حقاً. وافقت على البكاء وكن شديد الحساسية للطاقات المحيطة بي.

تعلمت الترحيب بهم وتحويلهم إلى حب لي أكثر قليلا كل يوم. اليوم ، تحولت حساسيتي المفرطة إلى قوة متوسطة وقوة داخلية.

الحب العميق من أنت و يجرؤ على قبول عيوبك بابتسامة

Sort:  

كلماتك جميلة تثلج الصدر وتعطي طاقة ايجابية شكرا لك

good project

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49