Bangkok : Aquarium fish heaven // Le paradis des poissons d'aquarium

in #morocco6 years ago


Source

Bangkok: le paradis des poissons d'aquarium

Salut mes amis Steemians

pondant mes recherche sur internet , a propos des poissons d'aquarium et en particuliers sur les poissons rouge , j'ai trouver une super video sur YouTube qui montrerai un très grand grand marchet des poissions d'aquarium .


Source
Ce market se trouve dans le Thaïlande , et qui fait partie des grand fournisseurs de tout l’Asie.

On regardent ces videos vous pouviez voir la diversité et l’abondance dans les espèces animals et végétale. c'est vraiment magnifique et mérite d’être visité .
j’espère que ce sujet vous a plus .

Source

Paix et amour
@hdmed

Bangkok: the aquarium fish paradise

Hi my friends Steemians

While researching on the internet, about aquarium fish and in particular about goldfish, I find a great video on YouTube that will show a very big market aquarium.


Source

This market is located in Thailand, and is one of the major suppliers from all over Asia.

We watch these videos you could see the diversity and abundance in animal and plant species. it's really beautiful and worth visiting.
I hope this topic has you more.

Source

Peace and love
@hdmed

Souhaitez-vous ajouter quelque chose? laissez moi un commentaires ci-dessous!

Would you like to add something? leave me a comment below!

هل تريد إضافة شيء ؟ أترك لي تعليقا أدناه!.

hdmed.png


Sort:  

your video is nice...i enjoy your video

Big aquarium fan :O!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95