مجموعة جديدة من النقود المعدنية // New collection of coins

in #morocco6 years ago

IMG_20180709_131731.jpg

مرحبا اصدقائي الاعزاء

مرحبا بكم و هذا المنشور الجديد هو
هواية جمع النقود القديمة ، التي هي من إحدى هواياتي المفضلة، اليوم التحقت مجموعة جديدة من النقود المعدنية القديمة و المختلفة إلى باقي النقود في مجموعتي الخاصة.
المجموعة الجديدة مكونة من سبعة قطع نقدية تعود لدولة اسبانيا.
هذه المجموعة مكونة من قطع نقدية لفئة:

  • ثلاثة قطع واحد بيسيطا
  • قطعتان خمسون سنت
  • قطعتان افئة عشرة سنت
  • أقدم واحدة تعود لسنة ١٩٥٩ وأحدثها لسنة ١٩٩٠.

اتمنى ان تنال اعجابكم
السلام و المحبة.
@hdmed

IMG_20180709_131834.jpg

Hello my dear friends

Welcome and this new publication is about
The old coin collecting hobby, which is one of my favorite hobbies, today I joined a new collection of old and different coins to the rest of the money in my own collection.

The new collection consists of seven coins belonging to the State of Spain.
This group consists of coins for category:

  • Three pieces one Peseta
  • Two pieces for half Peseta
  • One oldest dating back to 1959 and the latest of 1990.
    I hope you like it

Peace and love.
@hdmed
IMG_20180709_131842.jpg


Souhaitez-vous ajouter quelque chose? laissez moi un commentaires ci-dessous!

Would you like to add something? leave me a comment below!

هل تريد إضافة شيء ؟ أترك لي تعليقا أدناه!.

hdmed.png


Sort:  

Old coins are mixed in my dreams, many of my dreams are for saving old coins. @hdmed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63877.50
ETH 3493.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51