So I loved you. هكذا احببتك

in #morocco6 years ago

لا تعجبين يا حبيبة قلبي من امري
ان اجتهدت بحبك و زدت اصر اصراراً بحبك
اعلمي ايتها الحبيبة كاطما اعلم ان في الواقع للدنيا قوانين
واعلمي كما اعلم ان لكل انسانٍ لهُ ظروفه الصعبة .
واعلمي كما اعلم ان هناك افكار و احلام و عادات و تقاليد .

اقوالي اقولها و بصدق وان كررتها مرةً اخرى ساكذب
انا الذي ااحببتك بطريقتي وباسلوبي الذي يتماشى مع افكاري
فهمي و اعلمي ان قناعتي بحبك تزداد كثيرا و ليس لها حدود
و لهذا اقول للواقع تعسا و لا احكم على الظروف و لا على كل الافكار
فما عليك يا حبيبتي الا ان تسدﻯ طي الاوجاع و تلزمي الصمت لانه حكمة الحكماء .

Do not like my love, my heart If you diligently love and increase your insistence on your love I know you beloved as Kata know that in fact the laws And know as I know that every man has his difficult circumstances. And know as I know there are ideas and dreams and customs and traditions. I say it honestly and if I repeat it again I will I am the one who has loved you in my way and my path, which is in line with my thoughts Understand and know that my love for you is much greater and has no limits And this is why I say to the reality of misery and do not judge the circumstances and not all ideas So, my love, only to heal the pains and silence, for it is the wisdom of the wiseScreenshot_20180916-143136.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59324.20
ETH 2585.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47