My childhood was lost. طفولتي ضاعت

in #morocco6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20180915-211451.pngAnd captive. The footsteps of ancestors on the approach of parents and I am alone in the long way and long-term as if I was a lost child displaced in life for many years It is not loss to be lost in the mazes of the world or to walk alone and in the hands of the bath of peace and I am alone ... Sometimes I see my sadness and my joy in the most precious days, and I laugh sometimes and I find my joy and I was sad at the end of my days. I have long hidden my troubles and hid my torment and pretended to worship before anyone who meets me The book of Ahzani in the heart of the marginalized and folded the days with sharp knives on both sides The loss knew my way and was still maneuvering my life For my heart I retired from the childhood of the usurped and cry for my luck

وأسير. بخطوات الاجداد على نهج الاباء و انا وحدي في الطريقِ الطويل و بعيد المدى و كأنني طِفلٌ ضاع تشرّدَ في الحياةِ سنوات طويلة
ليس الضياع ان اضيع في متاهات الدنيا او ان أسير وحيدا و في يدي حمام السلام و انا بمُفردي...تارة أرى حزني و كانه فرحتي في اعز الايام ، وأضحكُ تارة و اجد فرحتي و كانها احزاني في اخر ايامي .
فلطالما أخفيتُ مواجعي و اخفيت تعاستي و تظاهرت بالسعدة امام كل من يلتقيني
وطويت كتاب احزاني في قلبي المهموم و لطالما جرحته الايام بسكاكين حادة من الجهتين
إن الضياعَ عرف طريقي و ظل يناور حياتي
من أجلِ قلبٍي اعتزلت مرحلة الطفولة المغتصبة و ابكي على حظي

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59324.20
ETH 2585.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47