@askmbar and his suffering with the scorn of time. @askmbar و معاناته مع غذر الزمان

in #morocco6 years ago

لا ثقة في هذا الزمان العجيب لانه مليء بالمفاجات العجيبة و بالمسرات للبعض كما انه مليء بالمفاجات الحزينة و التي لا سيما ذاقها الكثير و تاثر بها . انا ساتكلم عن معاناتي مع الظروف القاهرة التي اصابتني . كنت اعمل في شركة لمدة 18 سنة و كان اصحاب هذه الشركة اجانب من من فرنسا . عشت معهم احلى ايامي و انا ابن 20 سنة و بعد 7 سنوات من العمل تزوجت و رزقت بطفلين و سنهم اليوم 21 سنة و 18 سنة . و في 2006غلقت الشركة ابوابها و اصبحت عاطلا عن العمل و مرت سنة بيضاء و فكرت ان اشتغل في التجارة الحرة و اخذت قرضا من احد اصدقاءي و بدات اشتغل و اشتري سلعا و ابيعها و السلع عبارة عن لوازم الاحدية و الاحزمة الرجالية و النساءية و كانت الامورجيدة في بدايتها و اديت بعض الاموال من القرض لصديقي و لكن جاء ما لم يكن في الحسبان انها السلع الصينية غزت السوق المغربي فحطمت احلامي و مشروعي اصيب بالافلاس . فالحمد لله على كل شيء و هذا جزء من غذر الزمان الذي لحقني انا @askmbar

There is no confidence in this strange time because it is full of surprises and wonders of some of the miracles, as it is filled with sad surprises, which especially tasted a lot and affected by it. I will talk about my suffering with the dire circumstances that have afflicted me. I worked in a company for 18 years and the owners of this company were foreigners from France. I lived with them sweeter my days and I am 20 years old and after 7 years of work I got married and I have two children and they are 21 years and 18 years old. And in 2006 the company closed its doors and became unemployed and passed a white year and I thought that I was engaged in free trade and took a loan from one of my friends and began to work and bought goods and sell them and goods are the supplies of Sunday and men's and women's belts were Amorjida I started out and made some money from the loan to my friend but what came out was not Chinese goods invaded the Moroccan market and broke my dreams and my project was hit by bankruptcy. Praise be to God for everything and this is part of the filth of the time that I was @askmbar
Screenshot_20180922-165845.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @askmbar! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59415.56
ETH 2593.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47