ذكريات المدينة القديمة *** Memories of the Old City

in #morocco7 years ago (edited)

•version English available below to our subscribers non-Arabic speakers.

Vr English:


28906780_792329680970413_647166420_n.jpg

I still do not know how memory is lost to an unknown destination, so I still have some memories of old days that took my sins to cities I had never known before.
In a time when I wanted to remain in the street beyond the after sunset , where my mother prevented me from going out if it was too late.
I still remember when we and my friend were between these two roots going to school or going to play. Happiness was a concept and another taste in childhood.
Twelve years later, this was the day of Amassi, November 2012, when I packed my bags and left the city I loved, especially from Meknes. That evening was rainy and my city was as charming as it used to be, especially charmed by the history and greatness of the Maghreb. . I and my family left for Marrakech because my father worked and left my childhood and memories there, towards a new life and building new memories with new people.
These photos were taken a week ago when I visited my grandmother in the old city.

Untitled-1.png

Vr Arabic:

لم أدرك بعد كيف تغيب الذاكرة إلى جهة غير معلومة، لذلك فما يزال بي بعض تذكر عن أيام قديمة ساقت خطاي إلى مدن لم أعهدها من قبل.
في زمن كان أقصى ما اريده ان اظل في الشارع الى ما بعد اذان المغرب حيث كانت امي تمنعني من الخروج اذا تأخرت عن الموعد المتفق عليه.
مازلت اتذكر حينما كنا نجري انا وصديقي بين هذه الجذران ذاهبين الى المدرسة او ذاهبين للعب، كانت للسعادة مفهوم وطعم اخر عند الطفولة.
بعد مضي اثنى عشر سنوات كان ذلك اليوم من أماسي نوفمبر من 2012 حين حزمت أمتعتي وغادرت المدينة التي أحببت، بالتحديد من محطة "مكناس " كان ذلك المساء ماطرا وكانت مدينتي ساحرة كعادتها، سحرها خاص لأنه متدثر بعبق التاريخ وعظمة الخصوصية المغاربية، تلك الهوية التي تشكلت. غادرت انا و اسرتي الى مراكش بسبب عمل والدي وتركت طفولتي و ذكرياتي هناك، نحو حياة جديدة وبناء ذكريات جديدة مع اناس جدد.
هذه الصور قد التقطتها قبل اسبوع عند زيارتي لجدتي بالمدينة القديمة.
28908256_792329687637079_1917884063_n.jpg

Sort:  

ذهب الشباب وليس له من عودة. .. فأتى المشيب وليس له من مهرب.

اه على تلك الذكريات

كلنا عشنا تلك اللحظات الجميلة التي لن تنسى شكرا على هذا المنشور

We all lived those beautiful moments that you will not forget thank you for this post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78