Special Thanks {Steemit}

in #morocco7 years ago

20180323_145158.png
U5duCCcz98c7ooPtJ8vbDD1ZV2BcdHr_1680x8400.png
Today I am the happiest man in the world I have been upgraded to a new level (54) Today, this is a del, but it shows the trust that they give me. Friends of religion I met them here in the community of steemit. I know of friends who can not afford to pay attention to people. (54) The people of religion and their religion are close to my heart and I am very sorry for the people of religion I did not give you their names I want to share my joy after 133 days of continuous work and will continue to work well and good at the good
U5duCCcz98c7ooPtJ8vbDD1ZV2BcdHr_1680x8400.png
20180323_145523.png
20180323_145053.png
U5duCCcz98c7ooPtJ8vbDD1ZV2BcdHr_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing this best idea @abderrahimlafifi, geat job

Thank you so that Master @teammorocco Luc credited a lot to reach this level ☝

ما شاء الله عليك

شكرا لكي واتمنى لكي التوفق والنجاح في هذا الموقع الخرافي

تهانينا لنجاح صديقي

شكرا صديقي العزيز وانا كذالك اشجعك للاستمرار في النجاح

أحتاج إلى مساعدتك صديقي ، وكيفية الانضمام إلى المجتمع

مرحبا أخي يمكنك طرح تساؤلاتك هنا مرتين في الأسبوع
https://steemit.com/morocco/@hdmed/foire-aux-questions-alaselh-almtdawlh-01

شكرا لك على المعلومات

Very beautiful @abderrahimlafifi . I encourage you to offer more of this creativity. And I congratulate you on your arrival level 54.
Thank you for sharing

Thank you so you are my brother @moroccantoughts true creativity and amazing ideas I always find in your publications

Thanks my dear

@abderrahimlafifi اخي

المرجوا تحقق من تاغ
steem-promo
promo-steem
كنظن كاين فيهم شي غلط. الا بغيتي تأكد دير شي كليك عليهم او شوف
او علاش لمديرش تاغ
#creativity
#art
كنظن غادي تستافد حسن
في جميع الأحوال غير عجبتني ديك تحفة او بغيتيك تبينها في ستيميت . توريهم المغاربة علاش كادين

شكرا اخويا بزاف على النصيحة الله يرحم الولدين

الله يوفقك و اعطيك داكشي لي كتمنى مسيرة موفقة إنشاء الله

النجاح الذي به انا اليوم بفضل الدعم الذي دائما تقدمينه لي جزاكي الله عني افضل جزاء

تستاهل أكثر أخي.

bon travail mon frère moi j aime beaucoup ton djellaba félicitation continues

Merci mon ami

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75