Day ThirtyNine (Feb 8) - What is the last "good" thing you ate?

I don't know what "good" means ...

Everything I eat is "good" ...

I love food. I love food almost as much as I love to laugh.

I like to buy it, I like to plan about it, I like to spend time prepping it. I like to cook. And I love to eat.

So much of my joy is around food, actually. Hosting dinners. Having random pop overs. Late fires and bbqs.

I really enjoy facilitating a good time.

The last "good" thing I ate was probably dinner. It was a late dinner of breakfast for supper. Bagels with cream cheese, bacon, eggs, and hashbrowns. I hadn't planned anything. I hadn't taken anything out. I just opened the fridge, my buddy was here hanging out, and decided ... it would be a breakfast for dinner kind of night.

And it was very good.

I also ate a couple of coke bottle candies. But I am not sure what is meant by "good" here so I am not counting those. Even though I love coke bottles. The old ones, that were kind of flattish with the word "cola" on them. I like those ones. They changed coke bottle candies at some time. And the newer, roundish ones, aren't as good.

They wrecked a lot of the candies I liked. And even got rid of some entirely.

What ever happened to Bonkers! They were my number one favourite candy.

Time to go grocery shopping, though. Gotta cut this short. Need to get 'er done before the roads are closed.

WIN_20180208_09_52_01_Pro.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43