Day FortyOne (Feb 10) -

It is a wonderful thing to sleep in <3

Hunter doesn't sleep very much. He like to stay up late and get up early. And I get it. I don't sleep much either. Anyone who knows me well has heard me say it a time or twelve ...

Sleep is for the weak and the poor.

Also, it's a waste of time.

There are 24 usable hours in every day! (that's not my line, I stole it from hottytoohothot LivTyler in Empire Records).

Today I wasted an entire half hour just laying in bed. Watching the world turn outside my window.

I didn't hear any sound from down the hall so I thought I would jut lay here. And be lazy.

Hunter came down the hall, to go pee, and I know I need to get up and going now. It' time. To get downstairs and start the breakfast. Bacon. And eggs. Toasted bagels with cream cheese.

And coffee. Lord do I love coffee. CannaCoffee <3

Enjoying every day like the little slice of heaven that it is meant to be

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43