You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Personal Morning Ritual, and Why You Should Create One Too

in #morningroutine6 years ago

what a way to start the day! it sounds likeu are doing so many great things! Thanks for reminding me of pranayama.. which i was going to add to my own morning routine.. its a real special practice that helps with the other practices too..

these days my morning practice is chanting 108 gayatris, meditating and playing a few bhajans.. xx

Sort:  

That sounds like a great morning practice! I was using my mala beads for a while to do long chanting practices like you, but it's been a while. Thanks for reminding me of that, it will be nice to work with my mala again. Also, love playing bhajans... singing devotional music always propels me into a state of deep gratitude and joy... What a great way to start the day! Thank you for sharing Alex!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68