Martusamak's #MorningRitual

in #morningritual5 years ago

Good Morning Steemians, earlybirds and #actifiters!</3>

Planning the day ahead

I woke up @ 9:30.
Acomplish my #MorningRitual which consists on 4simple steps:

  1. Drink Water;
  2. Have a healthy breakfast;
  3. Quick shower (6 min.);
  4. Review my day plan;

Today I plan to…keep on studying C programming language. I am also planning to have some time for self care. My hair needs an intervention!
I am planning to end the day working on my steem projects and tasks.

My #MorningRitual

Fabulous app progress</3>

I have inspired my #MorningRitual on #fabulousapp proposals and advice.
Basicly it gives you a structured sugestion for a daily routine that might help you improve some aspect of your life. I chose to go with their #MorningRitual and #Gratitude! So I add a little more energy to the body and more peace to the soul.
Here goes my #fabulous progress:

Mindset

The weather looks…much sunnier than yesterday. I hope I keep productive. I am still thriving to get asleep before mid night. hope it hets better.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Obrigado por postar! Esse comentário é o novo bot que dará upvote 100% para todos os posts que usam a tag #pt.

This post had received 21.59% upvote from @steemitportugal account!
Our website has lots of news and tutorials you can visit right now at www.steemitportugal.com

Click here to vote
steemitportugal
Delegation for daily voting: 10SP-25SP-50SP-100SP-250SP-500SP-1000SP

Hi, @martusamak!

You just got a 9.64% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @martusamak!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 1.919 which ranks you at #29012 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 110 contributions, your post is ranked at #108.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • Try to show your post to more followers, for example via networking on our discord!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69135.35
ETH 3742.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67