You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: সকালে আপনি ঘুম থেকে উঠে যে সকল কাজ করবেন

in #morning6 years ago

I've just realized how dumb I've been. I met no any requirements mentioned above. I'm awake at night till 1 so there's no chance of waking early than 9 in the morning. Exercise has been zero. I move my muscles to type eat and sleep again. Mobile phones are always in my hands. I sever even my mobile battery dies for a few moments. I barely drink a liter or two. I don't know if bread contains protein and rice. Yes, I do the morning walk. I walk up to the toilet. Haha Prolly I should be visiting a nutritionist and join gym. I've grown too lazy! Thanks for the post tho. This made me realize haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79