Here we go another morning to go

in #morning4 years ago (edited)

Once again here I go starting from the same point. Such a hard morning to start thinking in that direction where I can see a black end full of sadness and tears. The god watching right now I know in deep inside my soul how he likes to be sarcastic. But I can not give up from where I am now, at least I can think of a way to stand up again, but I am sure that I will get another punch right away to the face by him. He is ready to punch me anytime I try to stand up again. Life is taking control; the river is too strong. Am I letting the flow taking me away or what?

But I can and I will this what I kept telling myself on that morning by looing from the window I can see a sunny day I can predict the smell of the street something tells me to stay in the bed and don’t move another voice screaming inside my head fighting my laziness to get up and find a job. How hard to remembers the last night, everything was crowded the last night and here I am facing another day that I can predict the end of the day how it will be. That’s the saddest part of my day which I could not take it anymore.

Morning time what hard time right, I usually think of it as a fresh start a new page. Something blink and we start filling it up but why we like to copy from yesterday page and just make it the same over and over. This is exactly what I wanted to change that morning. I wanted to believe how important to be able to stand up again and face the reality once more and I don’t know who will punch this time but I want to be ready, I wanted to be ready to fight back, or to be at least fight back not to be knocked from the first strike. I am deciding now that things in the future will not be the same and I will write today something, new page, something new was not yesterday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44