Beautiful morning || sky view

in #morning4 years ago

I woke up very early today after a long day and tried to get up to take a little walk inside the house then went to the roof and then took a little walk on the side street of the house because when I woke up there were no people around and many morningsGrowing up, I tried to spend some time in nature with myself because I don't like being under house arrest.


I woke up in the morning and saw that the condition of the sky was not very good and the whole sky had turned blue and for a while the blue clouds in the sky were turning black because I understood that it would rain soon.I think those who wake up in the morning can take the cool air of his body in the morning. I think this soft air is very beneficial for keeping the mind straight.
I haven't been to work for a few days now because of my physical illness and I've been trying to be alone.However, at the end of the day, I try to find myself in the middle of nature because I like this nature, I like the blue sky, I like nature, everything, so I try to spend a little time in nature whenever I have time.
The sun has not yet risen in the sky which is why it is not morning yet. It is still dark. I am talking about the time when I woke up and walked around the house alone because I need it. I want my simple mind to get better soon and I want it againTo rejoin the work and to serve the people.
It's been a long time since I've had such a moment in my life. It will be truly memorable for me for a long time to come and this weather I will miss from time to time was really beautiful To give and goodbye everyone and wish everyone a new day.20200915_18204801.jpeg
20200915_18210801.jpeg
20200915_18211101.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63050.55
ETH 2622.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71