Morning Ritual Tracking - 2 Jul 2018

in #morning6 years ago

( 30 minutes )
beat the sun ! 7am wake up upon alarm : ✔
bath + gratitude : ✔
1 Glass of water : ✔
//play morning ritual songs
30 x breathing :
20 x pushup :
light jogging :
write goals :
compliment :

Sort:  

I love the idea of putting your morning ritual tracker on steemit! Keeps you motivated to do what you set out to do. I do have a question for you though.
What do you do to wake up early and keep yourself up throughout the day? I've been trying to wake up early (around 7:30am-ish) but when I do I always find myself taking a nap later on in the day then feeling groggy afterwards.
Hope you can share some of your wisdom with me! ;)

i share the same experience too haha sometimes feeling tired especially after lunch and comforty in aircon office. 1 percent better, 1 thing at a time, so i work on the morning first with the routine and yeah you nailed it tracking really helps alot. Get up early to and give attention to the important things first. Today i m shifted the timing from 7am to 6.30am. After adjusting to this habit, i get to sleep earlier too in the night which is awesome too.

I m gonna start a 30 days challenge - beat the sun , @cryptonewb join me together in the challenge too. Will post the detail in the next post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56