The Autumn Mist … #short 🎥steemCreated with Sketch.

in #morning7 months ago

This is a little film from our early morning kayak on Lake Superior in a land called Honah Lee.

Filmed from my kayak with the iPhone XR

Location : Eastern Shore of Superior, near Harmony Bay.

Sort:  

Some days out on the water it certainly feels like a dream

That's sure thing and it's really looks like, last summer I go a lot to the beach. It's very close to my apartment but I didn't go a lot before, I really happy and blessings about this summer the nature always feed well our souls

I need to buy more Steem to give bigger upvotes ….

Interesting, do you still have friends here? On steemit
All my following are not active just You and 2 more users I followed years ago are still active.
As you said maybe is better to delegate the most and get nice upvotes
I want to buy more steem and hive and blurt too, but my whole coins are in staking soon some will be available hope the price will be low

Yeah .. there are lots of people on all 3 Blockchains …. But I think I prefer Blurt and Steemit these days. No downvotes. Less censorship.

The one very good thing about Hive is that they have Actifit.io … which allows you synch to your Fitbit and post your step count on both Hive and Blurt and you earn afit, Sports, Alive, Blurt and Hive tokens from one post.

If you have a Hive blog you already have an Actifit.io blog

IMG_2855.jpeg

Another place that helps you to earn Steem, Tron, Blurt, Hive, Dtube coins is by posting your YouTube videos on Dtube ..

https://d.tube/c/offgridlife88

IMG_2856.jpeg

IMG_2857.jpeg

IMG_2858.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63