Things we do just after we wake up

in #morning6 years ago

There are certain things we always think in our day and our dreams.. and those things our brains reacts even just after we wake up. 9EB9AB86-75CE-40FB-AECC-6B413B704F44.pngThe thing which i do just after i wake up is open coinmarket cap and watch the price of cryptocurrency and bitcoin if it has increased or dumped.. sounds awkward right but its true because i am always thinking about when the price will be increasing and i will become rich..
hope you guys like my views and share what you do just after you wake up

Sort:  

Hi u tell the right thing that we are waiting to become richhhh.

Yes definitely at the end of this year we’ll be rich

when u wake up..... just try to invest little bit money into bitcoin ,
now bitcoin price is down if u invest money then it will good for you.

I have already buyed the coins under the dip... thanks for your suggestions

Plz follow me bhai

Osm btc up jayega ??
1 renk in btc
Eth up to btc in 2022

Haha I know that feeling bro. I keep checking also in the morning hoping to not lose all over the night and become rich instead.

The price is contnously decreasing in the past 10 days

Yes, it's similiar by me although I don't understand as much as your from these things here on Steemit (I mean how all of this works and so on), probably this will come if Rookies like me are longer here.

Mei to dekhna hi chhor diya hu.

Don’t give up brother good days are near

I don't control just wake up but all day long .. am I crazy? :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36