goOd morning!

in #morning6 years ago

Photography by H photography
Styling and hands (and jam😄) provided by me

I want to personally thank my good friend Cody not only for spending a day with me running, laughing, shooting food and talking about life (and love, and boys and girls, and cats and beers...), but also for being the reason why I got into photography in first place few years back.
He is an extremely talented and inspiring photographer, a fellow burner, a super crazy runner and a genuinely kind human being.
💚

image© H photography ²∅¹8

Thank you so much for reading my post. Your all pray for me that I am fine. And do more pray for I can post better.
Thank you for staying with @junaid12 image

Sort:  

morning

GD morning.

you opened my appetite

Great photo, love the background

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66