How To Create A Million Dollar Morning Ritual

in #morning6 years ago

There is a lot of excitement around morning routines. There are book written about it, courses written about it, and podcasts centered around the magic of a morning routine. The truth? You do need one if you want to become a deca-millionaire. However, there is no silver bullet that will magically make you successful. Today I want to share with you my morning so that you can see how to put one together and so you can see it is not a silver bullet.

My morning routine starts at 8:30 pm. That’s when I go to bed. Why? Because if I don’t go to bed on time, my morning routine will not happen. I go to bed at 8:30 pm and I wake up at 3:30 am. If you can’t control the time you wake up and the time you go to sleep, you definitely can’t control the rest of your day that happens in the middle.

I’m up at 3:30 and I study. What do I study? Business, personal development, and professional development. I study for 2 hours. I study first thing in the morning so that I get it done and there are no distractions or interferences. This is vital to my growth and so I handle it first thing in the morning and do it consistently.

At 5:30 I write down my goals. I’ll write down goals for each area of my life. These are giant goals, not daily “to-do” items. I then do a personal development exercise from the day before based on the training I did on Wealth DynamX University. Next I check my bank account balances. I gauge whether they are up, down, or flat. After that I review my stats for the week and set my daily battle plan targets and quotas that I must hit. Once I’ve handled that I will check my social media accounts and email for potential leads that came in overnight so that I can make sure they’re taken care of.

At 6:00 I train on Wealth DynamX University. This is a program I’ve created that has a partnership with Cardone University. There are 4 certification programs that I train through. I do 6 videos per day on this program no matter what. I do not multi-task while I train and I take notes as well. This part of my routine takes about 30 minutes.

Next I hit that gym at 7:00 am. My workouts are focused on achievement, control of my body, and energy. I workout for about 45 minutes and focus on getting a sweat going, exhausting myself muscularly and cardiovascular system. I want to push myself past my limits and leave with more energy than I came in with.

I begin getting ready for work at 8:00 am. I shower, get dressed and make my coffee. While I do this I also listen to personal development. I either listen to Steve Spray’s weekly mastermind on Cardone U or I listen to Robert Syslo’s weekly branding masterclass with 10X Productions. This gives me more data to improve myself and it also allows me to get my mindset right for the day.

I get to work by 9:05 and set my team’s quota for the day. We currently have 13 staff here at my company and I make sure they know what the purpose of the day is.

At 9:15 we have a morning meeting where we train on Cardone University, share success stories from our clients, and also review our personal wins and targets for the day. We then breakout into pairs and drill scripts for 30 minutes.

At 10:00 we get on the phones and we grind for the rest of the day.

There is nothing magic about this other than the fact other than the fact that I do it everyday and stay consistent.

A morning routine needs to start early and cover all of the important things that you will need to accomplish for the day before you get busy .

I coach my clients through how grow and perform at this level. If you are focused, obsessed with your own success, and willing to do whatever it takes, I want to invite you to become a client of mine. I will help you with this same program I use personally and teach to all of my clients. Click here to get started!

Own Your Potential,

Jerry Fetta

Grant Cardone Certified Coach

Jerry Fetta helps his clients build wealth so that they can eradicate poverty in their own lives and own their potential.

He believes scarcity and abundance cannot co-exist and that the way to end poverty is to help you build wealth.

You were not created to spend 40+ hours per week serving the 40-year-to-life sentence trading your precious time for money just to live in mediocrity.

However, the truth is that time and money must be exchanged. It just doesn’t need to be you making the exchange.

Jerry helps his clients create wealth that exchanges time and money on their behalf. The only way to do this is to make more money, keep it, and then multiply it.

He has helped clients double their income, save $100,000 tax-free, and secure 8-12% fixed annual returns on their assets.

To get started, go to www.WealthDynamX.com/contact

Wealth DynamX Home
Wealth DynamX TV

https://www.facebook.com/WealthDynamX

https://www.linkedin.com/in/jerry-fetta-601b00a0/

https://www.instagram.com/jerryfetta/

https://plus.google.com/u/0/105293536858963061578

https://medium.com/@jerryfetta

https://steemit.com/@jerryfetta

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCsGCnD2cXDbNj53GH4y50zg?view_as=subscriberMorning-Routine.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85