Good Morning | I'm going to meeting <3

in #morning6 years ago

Today was a meeting soon afterwards. Nothing to do, it is better to work at home and sit in the house all day long because it is very good to get a 2/1 meeting. Then why not say it?

IMG_0599.JPG

Today's meeting is at Malibagh. In a production house. They're calling me. Maybe you can do some good offers, but you do not have any idea about what to offer now. It must be understood that her reading has to go before.

IMG_0601.JPG

Then you see the new video on the night.

Bye

This is original content by (6).png

This is original content by @fxsajol. Thank you so much to visit my blog. Stay with me and get more post about travel, photography, life, story, love, technology and motivation etc. Please upvote, comment and resteem my post. Again thank you so much.

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @fxsajol.

You got a 10.33% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @fxsajol!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Him: "OMG it's so nice to meet you" heavy breathing

Her: laughs in his face, pitty hug, then throws her hands up

what is really being said at the 5:00 mark.

Him: " I have no other options and you basically can walk all over me"

Her: "Dude I'm a 21 year old girl who probably got smashed by some random CHAD last night. I got a free trip to New York for this, so here is a hug.... Okay I'm done with this and him now, can I get back to my room so I can rest up, I have a lot of bars to hit in the lower east side tonight."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63