Good Morning All

in #morning6 years ago

I hope all have cool morning start, and here one small warm post, what makes morning warm.


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I post a new photos. I use here My Sony NEX-5T and sony lens 16-50 mm.


image


image


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
That I can stronger Upvote to give , I mast ask Delegation. Every amount of Delegation is welcome.
Thank you!! If you make it or think to make it.

And I'm trying to get it by the end of the year 10 000 SP ... so make part of it and I can give something back too.


Sort:  

Wow..pictures are so nice..

Thank you!! :)

Welcome..

♥♥♥♥

Nature.... Absolutely beautiful

Thank you!! you are kind :)

Hope you are having a great day! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!! I just have some fever, but soon everything is fine :)

You know, I'm having a fever too

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope not so bad like my :)

Perhaps no. Just 37,4
Are you having a flue? How bad are you?

Posted using Partiko Android

No flue. I have Fever and head pain.

Are you better today?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes... last 3 days was very bad... but this new morning start very good... no more this head pain .
But I think I can not go out... it can come back if I get cold . So next day I try go out .

BEEEUUUTTIIIFUUUULLLL!! What more can I say? :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you!! That you make time and look :)

Very beautiful. Especially the one with the trees and the blue clouds.

Very beautiful.
Especially the one with the
Trees and the blue clouds.

                 - bart2305


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67065.15
ETH 3680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65