Lazy mornings and Distracting Thoughts

in #morning7 years ago

Hi everyone..
Mornings are the prettiest things in the world.. our day infact our new life starts with it.. everyday is different from other and no one knows what it would be like. We just wait for eveything to happen.
Lazy mornings ,as to me, seem more beautiful than the active or fresh ones. I wake up and I don't wanna go anywhere and I don't want to do anything . Just sit ,look around, sleep, feel like a buffalo.
Laziness is in man's nature. Some people go through the moments where they decide to skip this habit. And they do it well and become successful. Some like me don't skip it . They just enjoy it . Because they know they have only one life . No one knows what headerhappens after that.
Life is a much complex word. Whole world is debating about it. Every religion has its own concept of life.
It seems like we are looking into blind past. Instead we should look out the present. I mean focus on what is happening and what should we do next. That's the only thing we can do. "We can't change the past". So leave it where it is.

Sort:  

Cool post

If you like genesis mining use my code KD76tg
And follow me on Steemit

Hello.
Can you please guide me about bitcoin and genesis mining..
I am a student and now have nothing to invest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66593.69
ETH 3319.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71