child style today

IMG-20180509-WA0006.jpg

today's children are very well-versed in style, they are styled in front of the camera as if they are very knowledgeable about style. they are not even aware of just wearing sexy clothes, he he he.
this is my big family photo, there is my child, my brother's son and my sister, they posed early morning after waking up, their style in front of the camera is much more manly than my childhood style, maybe technological advances have absorbed into their mind and brain, they do not afraid of the crowd, not like my time.
even my youngest son always asks my HP to make selfie, he will take a lot of photos, which is important origin snap, then he will clap a small sign of success, laugh happy, then another photo, a very funny behavior, we always enjoy moment happy moments my family.
today as small as less healthy, the fever rises, I prefer to give herbal remedies than to buy drugs to pharmacies, I try to stay away from chemicals maximum.
his laughter this morning was somewhat diminished, he just cried all the time, I had to carry him always, he felt comfortable near him.
my husband and I took turns guarding it last night, but it seems like today's sleep deprivation, we stay up all night, this morning woke up somewhat late than usual.
hope he gets well soon, and hopefully cheerful as usual.

Sort:  

Using natural healing whenever you can is the wisest thing you can do for you and the children. Keep in mind that what they eat and drink is also part of natural health and avoid as much as you can anything made in a factory.

yes, i we really like natural food, we eat fresh vegetables and fresh fruit, thanks for your appreciation, best regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61821.96
ETH 2402.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57