Aaron Shepard is a genius.

in #more6 years ago

I wish I could say, we met on Steem. But I received an important email from him, before I left Transamerica. Again, more copyright infringement.

My two ebooks had just received Chinese rank. I got the chance to ask him some questions; paraphrased answers included, he only published his wife's books concerning soap. For me, that signified ultimate disillusionment concerning, writing, publishing, the whole medium of written expression, etc.

I hope he made a whole lot of money. Without him, I would not know I had Amazon rank in the united states or China. And I certainly have not gotten paid, except for Steem!

Enjoy Sales Rank Express for yourself, with only three countries and know: I would have liked to have known what's going on in Australia with 'tskeene.' Their money's different, and they eat salty, dark yeast spread on toast. I thought only my dad did that. See Sales Rank Express for yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50