Moral Values

in #moralvalues7 years ago

Ive spent many years in the work force and in my time I have learned 1 very important lesson. If your place of employment goes agaisnt the concrete foundation of your moral values, Never let there be any flex because in the end thats what makes you, you.

You are the Kings and Queens of your kingdoms.

Heres my crazy alien kitten. Alianna.

image

Sort:  

This is great I love that you made her eyes look blue, she's so beautiful. Alien Kitty so awesome!! I totally agree with your advice this is a good first post welcome and I want to see more pictures that you've minipulated.

yes, great tip. man must never change himself for nothing or for something that doesn't worth!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94