You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upvote yourself? Just because u can doesnt mean u have too.

in #morals7 years ago

I agree and I hope this changes with the next update. Its gotten to the point that members are replying to post only to upvote themselves and not the author's blog.

Sort:  

I really dont understand why, if I give u an upvote its bevause what u wrote and ur oppinion that I agree with or find interesting then I upvote😊 but If I dont look at ur post but just comment to upvote myself. What do I write cause I have no idea what the post is about???? That is so crazy.
Think about how much u miss out on. I love reading posts and to se what people are all about what they like and travels or just write about subject that starts discutions. To se peoples opinions. I hope it changes to.

Yes of course, only upvote if you like something. In my opinion though, its kind if rude to reply only to self upvote if you don't like the author's blog who took the time to write it.

Yes I think its rude too and no morals.
I hope it will dissapear so it cant be done anymore or atleast flag the one who does it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80