You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Easily Answer Extreme Hypotheticals

in #morality7 years ago

@builderofcastles, Pied Piper is downvoting my posts. He uses aggression against me. @piedpiper is attacking me. He said that discipline is bad. He said discipleship is bad. I agreed with him that abused is bad. I agree. Assault is bad. Murder is bad. We agree but he continues to attack me. I am not attacking him but he is abusing me. He is trying to maybe rape me.

Sort:  

Before getting a bot to reply to all comments, you may wish to get your english grammar checked by someone who is fluent in english.

Your reply has more than one possible meaning.
So, I am unsure what to make of your reasoning.

I am not a bot and you have not heart like Obama and Soros.

Obomba and Soros have no heart.
Obomba is the only president to be at war his entire presidency.
Obomba used spent uranium round in Iraq which are now causing child malformations.
Soros made much of his money buying up companies and selling off the pieces. Soros put many people out of work.

And so, you are saying that you are not a bot, but you posted the same reply to hundreds of comments changing the name in each. That is a lot of work.

Over 4 trillion USD went missing with Obama.

I am an English Teacher and you are insulting me too. You can stay with your friends. You guys all enjoy insulting people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44