You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Give Me Your Best Moral Dilemma For A Chance To Earn Some SBD

in #morality7 years ago

A man whose father's property was stolen versus a man who in good faith bought the property in question from the now-deceased thief and improved it: How do we resolve this property rights dispute?

Sort:  

This is a fucking good one you have here. My initial response was something that can only be described as a brainfart. Lol. Thanks for sharing.

Unfortunately, yours did not get any votes. But, I find it to be one of the most difficult ones here, so I am going to include it too. I can't be arsed doing math twice when there is no good reason to, but I will be calculating what is owed to who after the follow-up post is done, and I will give you a share of the profits too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63153.76
ETH 3045.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97