You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is The Meat Industry Responsible For Society's Declining Moral Standards?

in #morality7 years ago

So...is this the first debate post? Or just a post? If it's part of the project I recommend stating that in the title or in the first line.
(and I don't think you gave people enough time to know what's going on yet- head to the chat when you have a moment)

Sort:  

This is nothing to do with that... I was just sharing some thoughts is all.

When it comes to the debate, I would like to see the community deciding what topics they want to see discussed.

Okay good, you can occasionally be a wee bit impulsive ;)

Do you really think so? I know I definitely have a spontaneity about me, but I feel I do not enter any such projects without a fair bit of planning. Hence why I just invited you to a group on discord to help me plan the debate project.

Fair enough....

should I post the video?FIVE minutes later "You took too long"hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71