You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychopathic Shit That Humans Do Without Thinking : Fishing

in #morality7 years ago

Aside from the fishing aspect of things, I think its crucial for human beings as a collective to get into the habit of stopping to think before we act.

For example, does anyone stop and wonder how things are interrelated. One action leads to a consequence that leads to another action and the chain continues. In fact me sitting here on this chair banging away at my keyboard is one such example of action and consequence. If another human being, through a certain chain of events, were to glance upon these words. I would like them to think about how they got here. Why are they reading these words, what kind of an effect will it have on them I wonder?

With that thought in mind when I think about the bigger picture, I think it's vital for all of us to hone our mindset and skills to create and produce work that incites people to reflect and think, and excites them to move and produce.

Writers produce content that is a product of their outer world and inner world, with the objective of striking a chord in the inner world of their reader to set into motion something great.

Now get moving and do something good! And have a wonderful day doing it.. yes you.. you're reading this and I'm taking to you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54